Alamak.... DAMN YOU MOLLUSK!!!!! you posted the 2,000 posts here, lol
only realised it when you post..hahaha....
Alamak.... DAMN YOU MOLLUSK!!!!! you posted the 2,000 posts here, lol
You also cat lover? sama sama, LOL
See my cats
Avoderm brand, you? dun get whiskas and friskies, same company, knn my 1st cat of 9 years kidney failure because he eats whiskas.....ok..link taken out....btw..what brand of cat food you buy?
Avoderm brand, you? dun get whiskas and friskies, same company, knn my 1st cat of 9 years kidney failure because he eats whiskas.....
Cats cannot eat too much salt, remember that. My cats eats wheat grass so they can vomit their furball from their lungs, its good for them, let you cats try, lolwah liao..same predicament..my cat also die of kidney failure.. I'm been feeding my cat Science Diet after that...damn friskies n whiskas..
Cats cannot eat too much salt, remember that. My cats eats wheat grass so they can vomit their furball from their lungs, its good for them, let you cats try, lol
my cats only eat special kind of grass..the grass which drifters like to smoke...hahahaha
I prefer my horses and dogs,cats scare the hell out of me
watch the video below lol
grrrr........ I have a friend who have a cat who eats raw beef, wah piangz....
hmm..i should migrate my cats over there...
haiz, pissed with my black box, not working, wtf...
My chiong starhub black box, LOLbro...black box works only when plane crash...LOL
ur plane still flying...
haiz, pissed with my black box, not working, wtf...
bro...black box works only when plane crash...LOL
ur plane still flying...
Wah lau... i also want...Wa now rub rub shiok shiok
Wa now rub rub shiok shiok
Where you been for the last 2 days? no see you lehMassage again? Wah I miss Thai massage liao! Feel like whole body and bone ache liao :(
Where you been for the last 2 days? no see you leh
No pay bill say so lah, whahhahahahaSomewhere...somewhere lah LOL
Actually, got problem with my SinkieTel KNN :(