• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat The Official TCSS Thread

You drink with ah yaw, got ask him why he didnt enter politics? he'll make a good president though, I heard LKY always got bad blood with ah yaw 1.

i cannot imagine y he would do that...if i am in his shoes, i will neber do that. Risk everything and xpose myself to public scrutiny? nah..

Pah ngiao chi is VC. White uniform, not allowed to carry firearms, only armed with baton.

Me no tua kao. Small time mata and ampai only. 5 years fucked off.

Wahsai you were armed. You involved in shooting Lim Ban Lim?

ballsathome

<iframe width="853" height="510" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/HQzd3BIEabM?rel=0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/fqFRI3QJijg?rel=0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Did you do anything with your baton? or its a 善良 baton?

Oh sure. I did some bloody gory stuff with my baton and revolver. Let's just classify it under OSA and forget it.

The new T-baton is not that powerful as the old one. The old PTF (red bus) long one was the best. Used properly and bravely, tiger also die. My time, regulars were allowed to choose that even if not in PTF (now known as SOC).

Oh sure. I did some bloody gory stuff with my baton and revolver. Let's just classify it under OSA and forget it.

The new T-baton is not that powerful as the old one. The old PTF (red bus) long one was the best. Used properly and bravely, tiger also die. My time, regulars were allowed to choose that even if not in PTF (now known as SOC).
Say lah sissy, buay tahan you leh.....

Bro Ram have you ever tried going for the elite STAR Team selection back then?

No. Interviewed and trialed for SB only. Didn't got confirmed. Escorted Israeli Ambassador and Brunei Sultan before. Think the senior officers knew my attitude problem. Just waiting for bond over and fuck off type.

Your senior officers are right after all, LOL :biggrin::P

Were you very clever in NS? What have you done? At least I've arrested and charged many criminals all the way to prison, some all the the way to the gallows.
I'm a smooth operator, hehehe, I'm good at acting blur, bleah :p:p:p

You're Alamaking and Actblurking!

ehh, this forum is dying hor? lesser and lesser people... we like 2 ghosts talking here only, LOL

Late already, most sleep already. But sometimes there'll be surprises in wee hours. Like, when Scroobal wakes up to pee, his must post something after peeing. :wink:

Hmm..... afternoon also like this, reminds me of Stomp forum, decaying, LOL

Dog is home but got to go 2 times a day for injections.

This thread won't die so fast la. Last night think everyone happened to be busy.