• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat The Official TCSS Thread

Dog is home but got to go 2 times a day for injections.
This thread won't die so fast la. Last night think everyone happened to be busy.
Morning Joe, vet clinic near? hope she's better

aiyah..people sleeping mah..only you 2 crazy bugger (Ram n Alamak) still up ...
I can see the similiar pattern during my time in Stomp, maybe I'm too sensitive, hahaha...

mollusk

joetys..is the treatment for animal cheap there?..singapore bloody expensive..send my cat for treatment..cost me a few hundred bucks

Yes its inexpensive in Thailand not just for animals but for human as well.

I believe in Thailand animals going to hospitals are give better care compare to Singapore animal hospitals. I used to pay alot for my dog while in Singapore. After we moved here with the dog of course, we found that animal care is about half for major stuffs and less than half for common stuff like vaccination, dental etc etc. Most are pretty well equipped and some even has rooms for owners to stay with pets, for this its like $80 per night.

joetys..is the treatment for animal cheap there?..singapore bloody expensive..send my cat for treatment..cost me a few hundred bucks

Ooooi phom mai chop khatoey na. Anyway Thonglor is damn long road with many sois in between.

Ok guys, going for my light lunch and then for my 3hrs rub now. Catch you guys later.

ThongLor? then you can pick Tony up on your way back

he begs for alms with his GF around there

mollusk

Yes its inexpensive in Thailand not just for animals but for human as well.

I believe in Thailand animals going to hospitals are give better care compare to Singapore animal hospitals. I used to pay alot for my dog while in Singapore. After we moved here with the dog of course, we found that animal care is about half for major stuffs and less than half for common stuff like vaccination, dental etc etc. Most are pretty well equipped and some even has rooms for owners to stay with pets, for this its like $80 per night.

hmm..i should migrate my cats over there...

mollusk

You also cat lover? sama sama, LOL

See my cats

Will delete in 1 hour, exclusive here only, lol.

Dun quote in your link hor, thanks, ahhaa

sure or not that is your cats...both are high on grass i guess...hhahahaha

Oi mollusk, dun put the link in your post leh, lol.

Yeap, my cats loves wheat grass, one of a kind, whahaha