Your 1st line always the same, but 2nd line always change, zzzzzzz
天涯何处无芳草,好马不吃回头草。
Thats why any woman cannot trust you at all, LOLThat's creativity and flexibility in use of prose, proverb and poetry.![]()
You also what...... I miss my ex... LOL
Got, both of us are stubborn, now waiting who call who 1st, LOL.no chance of patching up?
Got, both of us are stubborn, now waiting who call who 1st, LOL.
But fuck lah, not my fault leh....
Thats why any woman cannot trust you at all, LOL
aiyah...女人要哄的
if you feel she is the one...u will noe what to do...LOL
Got, both of us are stubborn, now waiting who call who 1st, LOL.
But fuck lah, not my fault leh....
Change subject change subject
Dun want lah, I dun want everyday quarrel.bro amoeba is right. 要哄的!
you think you are spatting w busno64 ah?
是不在乎天长地久,只在乎曾经拥有啦。天长地久守不住,也留得曾经拥有。
Dun want lah, I dun want everyday quarrel.
是不在乎天长地久,只在乎曾经拥有啦。
No more comment, heheheSo go sayang sayang say sorry lor - kor thor nah? You teach me how to say one leh.![]()
No more comment, hehehe
Ehh today so free huh? LolMore comments please, the Romance of Alamaking is now top TCSS topic.![]()
No more comment, hehehe
Ehh today so free huh? Lol
Why leh? ehh how your doggie?Sibeh cham, early morning read all these