• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat The Official TCSS Thread

I've jumped and swam Singapore River before, but not last WC. Nowadays can't jump in, sure kena arrested by police. I checked with my police friends already. It's no big deal anyway. Not very deep less than than 10 ft. in the middle or deep end. Like old River Valley and Farrer Park only. Proper waterpolo or diving pool more dangerous.

Bro Ram, isn't the Spore River quite dirty back then with all those rubbish floating..??? :confused:

hahaha.......until not too long ago....kids were still jumping into the river from the Cavenaugh bridge....
wonder if you were of them....

There're two bridges. Anderson Bridge the new motor vehicle traffic bridge and Cavenagh Bridge the old horse cart traffic bridge. Both were our playgrounds, well, playwaters, in childhood days, plus Kallang River all the way from Whampoa to Tanjung Rhu.

Why the hell do you two want to jump into Singapore River? :confused:

Not we two, please. Alamaking don't know how to swim. He'll jump into a river maybe for suicide only. I jump for fun.

There're two bridges. Anderson Bridge the new motor vehicle traffic bridge and Cavenagh Bridge the old horse cart traffic bridge. Both were our playgrounds, well, playwaters, in childhood days, plus Kallang River all the way from Whampoa to Tanjung Rhu.
Cavenagh Bridge to Tnajong Rhu is damn far apart leh, i didnt know your house so big 1, hhahahahaha

My old house was not there. Go there and play cannot is it? Not like you sissy mommy's boy everyday stay at home. Bleah! LOL! I swam old Pasir Ris and Changi before also. I swam from Ubin to almost Johor before, kena stopped by coastguard patrol boat. You? Mommy's sissy boy. Stay at home! LOL!

Jalan Sultan, Kitchener, Owen to Pe Kio are my territories, LOL
Then secondary, Sims Drive, Aljunied and Geylang, whahahhaa

Jalan Sultan, Kitchener, Owen to Pe Kio are my territories, LOL
Then secondary, Sims Drive, Aljunied and Geylang, whahahhaa

Fuck you then your terrorities. Everybody knows these are my terrorities. You Hong Wen, Manjursri, Rangoon, MacPherson or Woodsville? This type of area all the gang heads have to report to me. (Your standard I don't think qualify for Victoria :D)

Fuck you then your terrorities. Everybody knows these are my terrorities. You Hong Wen, Manjursri, Rangoon, MacPherson or Woodsville? This type of area all the gang heads had to report to me.
Manjusri, whahahaha

Me opposite, yes I love kids but I am scared to have kids. So this is why we had planned since day 1 not to have any kid. Enjoying the freedom not juts freedom from responsibility to raise them but also financial freedom too. Just our personal choice.

I love kids, that's why I wanna get married, single for so long already a bit sianz liao cox I'm not those party guy, lol

Me opposite, yes I love kids but I am scared to have kids. So this is why we had planned since day 1 not to have any kid. Enjoying the freedom not juts freedom from responsibility to raise them but also financial freedom too. Just our personal choice.
Joe, your parents not complaining?