Why the hell do you two want to jump into Singapore River? 

I've jumped and swam Singapore River before, but not last WC. Nowadays can't jump in, sure kena arrested by police. I checked with my police friends already. It's no big deal anyway. Not very deep less than than 10 ft. in the middle or deep end. Like old River Valley and Farrer Park only. Proper waterpolo or diving pool more dangerous.
hahaha.......until not too long ago....kids were still jumping into the river from the Cavenaugh bridge....
wonder if you were of them....
Why the hell do you two want to jump into Singapore River?![]()
Cavenagh Bridge to Tnajong Rhu is damn far apart leh, i didnt know your house so big 1, hhahahahahaThere're two bridges. Anderson Bridge the new motor vehicle traffic bridge and Cavenagh Bridge the old horse cart traffic bridge. Both were our playgrounds, well, playwaters, in childhood days, plus Kallang River all the way from Whampoa to Tanjung Rhu.
Cavenagh Bridge to Tnajong Rhu is damn far apart leh, i didnt know your house so big 1, hhahahahaha
Jalan Sultan, Kitchener, Owen to Pe Kio are my territories, LOLMy old house was not there. Go there and play cannot is it? Not like you sissy mommy's boy everyday stay at home. Bleah! LOL! I swam old Pasir Ris and Changi before also. I swam from Ubin to almost Johor before, kena stopped by coastguard patrol boat. You? Mommy's sissy boy. Stay at home! LOL!
hahaha.......what number is that?Jalan Sultan, Kitchener, Owen to Pe Kio are my territories, LOL
Simi number? I not gangster like Ramseth hor, I meant i usually hang around those area, LOLhahaha.......what number is that?
hahaha....let me summarise.....desker, petain and geylang.......lol.Jalan Sultan, Kitchener, Owen to Pe Kio are my territories, LOL
Then secondary, Sims Drive, Aljunied and Geylang, whahahhaa
that 1 is equalisation that old drunkard territories, LOLhahaha....let me summarise.....desker, petain and geylang.......lol.
Jalan Sultan, Kitchener, Owen to Pe Kio are my territories, LOL
Then secondary, Sims Drive, Aljunied and Geylang, whahahhaa
Manjusri, whahahahaFuck you then your terrorities. Everybody knows these are my terrorities. You Hong Wen, Manjursri, Rangoon, MacPherson or Woodsville? This type of area all the gang heads had to report to me.
Who is Tan here? I only know Hard Gay is Tan, LOL
Cham, we anti-Tan, according to Ramseth, LOLTAN here . . . . . .
Cham, we anti-Tan, according to Ramseth, LOL
Hahahaha, ask Ramseth, he 地蛇头 here, whahaha.Then if I change to Tan Sri is it ok?
I love kids, that's why I wanna get married, single for so long already a bit sianz liao cox I'm not those party guy, lol
Hahahaha, ask Ramseth, he 地蛇头 here, whahaha.
Joe, your parents not complaining?Me opposite, yes I love kids but I am scared to have kids. So this is why we had planned since day 1 not to have any kid. Enjoying the freedom not juts freedom from responsibility to raise them but also financial freedom too. Just our personal choice.