• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat The Official TCSS Thread

So how are you now? Read through your superlong thread and figure that you've jilted the aeroplane air stewardness and now engaged to Joetys' niece whose working in an Afghanistan NGO or something.
Free as a man now, woohoooo..... :D
aiyah, change topic lah, whahahaha

Come back from Wine Company liao, one bottle enough liao. Waiting for result. Prepared more drinks to pop later. If all bros waiting in like Poseidon's big jacuzzi with phuyings with drinks and weed will be best, drifter will sure join.

Hahaha.... I dunno whether to be happy or sad when the results are out, whahaha

Seriously as long as not TT I will be happy, why? Because TT is a sacred cow of PAP and will be a great embarrassment to the evil regime and instead of being worshiped it is slaughtered its a spit and slap to our great leader LKY and Son Co.

As long as its not TT or TJS for me, LOL :D

Ok ok. Later I go Newton for a beer and some o-luar and wait wait wait. Ramsey & drifter seemed to have disapeared, many on duty to count votes.

Ramseth preparing to run road liao, Drifter still weed overdosed, LOL

Go take a combat nap now.

Just wake up from my nap. I have a dream, I dream that today this nation had rised up and live out the true meaning of its creed: that some are more equal than the others. Screw the regime.

LOL, what time the result out har? watching movie later, Final Destination 5, 55555

WOW you so fast have new bird already?

I come back only can long-bia. Now going to have a Sapporo and o-luar at Newton. Cheers.

WOW you so fast have new bird already?

I come back only can long-bia. Now going to have a Sapporo and o-luar at Newton. Cheers.
Simi new bird lah, going out with a male friend lah, hahaha...

Results start counting 10pm. First forecasts. GMS at airport waiting for flight to HK. Ramseth at airport waiting for flight to BKK.

LOL, ehh Hedge, got live telecast huh? haiz.... i never on TV damn long time liao, dunno still working or not, ahhaa....

Yah, CNA live telecast. For results only hor, no live telecast of GMS and Ramseth sneaking to airport. ;) :D

Joetys, better double check your fund trader niece still around, don't let her abscond with Ramseth hor. :eek:

Yah, CNA live telecast. For results only hor, no live telecast of GMS and Ramseth sneaking to airport. ;) :D

Joetys, better double check your fund trader niece still around, don't let her abscond with Ramseth hor. :eek:
Getting ready to go out liao, see you guys after the results :)

this morning rain...gave me a sign who to vote.

hopefully the sign is correct :)