• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat The Official TCSS Thread

WE will be complete if the sign is correct & if Man U win 2morrow..hee hee

Watching Channel News Asia now. 2 mins ago said TCB is in the lead island wide

TT won lah! Forve happy now. You all sad. :(

LOL I don't care. I spoil vote leh. ;)

Paiseh joe, went supper after movie, hahaha.

Now pissed, whahaha

Ha ha ha. I also pissed because TT won. We're fucked big time. Now all the loses by the evil regime will be in the closet forever. We got the rat to guard our cheese hey we're fucked big big time.

I going home tomorrow for my yahdong and the pussies. As the cantonese will say mou-ngan-tai ah. Let it rot.

Ha ha ha. I also pissed because TT won. We're fucked big time. Now all the loses by the evil regime will be in the closet forever. We got the rat to guard our cheese hey we're fucked big big time.

I going home tomorrow for my yahdong and the pussies. As the cantonese will say mou-ngan-tai ah. Let it rot.
Morning Joe, dun get upset, just that the 40% didn't unite together, all have diff views, that's the problem, hahaha

When being called I'll be back! Going for my Guinness angjigau now at East Coast hawker centre