• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat The Official TCSS Thread

Maybe next GE I start a party see how.

Sawasdeekrup. Ramseth if you start party I will support but you must push for legislation for our first arbnam facility can? I think you can get many support la.

talkincock

For the arse vs udin match did anyone win any money?

First half was quite a shocker when udin scored.

Yeah, many people were expecting them to crash out of the CL. I was expecting Udinese to do better and Di Natale to score more goals. In crisis after they lost two balls, should quickly go on a shopping spree. :biggrin:

Diablo? overhype, wait until so long........ should put into the coffin liao lah this game, give me WC anytime, lol

Sawasdeekrup. Ramseth if you start party I will support but you must push for legislation for our first arbnam facility can? I think you can get many support la.
Yah, joetsy will rally the Thais to support Ramseth also, but the thais cant vote for you. We can show Ramseth is very popular in BKK, especially the Rachada area, those who vote for Ramseth can get discounts at Poseidon, Emmanuelle, and other parlour too. LOL

HedgeTrader

Yah, joetsy will rally the Thais to support Ramseth also, but the thais cant vote for you. We can show Ramseth is very popular in BKK, especially the Rachada area, those who vote for Ramseth can get discounts at Poseidon, Emmanuelle, and other parlour too. LOL

I think he run road and is already in Bangcock enjoying himself by now. :biggrin:

Wah lao massage now this young chiobu hand damn strong man sibeh tia.