remembering cooleo...过了头七

Wow, only 7 days? Seems very long liao, kinda miss him....

Got 4D Number Or Not ?

php16hMBF.jpg

So poisonous ah ! What's with Cooleo ? Must be sick, right ? Too sick to entertain the crowd lah. But, I fear it could be the other one (I won't mention it here).

Well, Cooleo may have disappeared from this forum, but the guy (or gal) behind the nick is most likely still active here. After all, Cooleo has spent a lot of time in this forum, you don't expect him to just disappear like that, do you?

He is either using his existing clone(s) or maybe creating a new nick here. For what you know, he could be replying to this thread too!

:cool:

RIP.

more than 7days liao...gone for good?

can we retire the courtesy lion avatar LOL

Cooleo has been very busy sucking the lancheows of a kekling workers' dormitory. He told me to tell everyone he willl be back posting once he can get a brown cock out of his mouth.

1. come on,guys!
2. give it a break man.
3. probably, the man is bonking some somewhere, enjoying the freedom.
4. if he wants to come back, he shall some way.

He is getting raped in the asshole, I hardly call that bonking.

Paps now king of the little hill now that cooleo not around to kachau him.

I thot i saw his lion skin sowmwhere, or someone stole it?

Paps now king of the little hill now that cooleo not around to kachau him.

I thot i saw his lion skin sowmwhere, or someone stole it?
Ok lah, papsmearer left 15 points to become the 8 person to be knighted, so he can boss a bit :eek:

like that can still talk huh?

good question.

my best guess, 95% speculation on the current situation is that papsmearer is beside cooleo waiting for his turn too, that's why he can give us the info.

Cooleo has been very busy sucking the lancheows of a kekling workers' dormitory. He told me to tell everyone he willl be back posting once he can get a brown cock out of his mouth.

Siao a, Lim Bei boh di, le khong Lim Bei lanjiao wei ah?
yc+0q828xqwz_F7RpH4NFWwPc.jpg