remembering cooleo...过了头七

RIP.

more than 7days liao...gone for good?

can we retire the courtesy lion avatar LOL

yah.he was disappointed. I guess up the lorry liao...

SL10476-2incensepapers.JPG

Here paying my respects to cooleo.

He steady siah 7 days liao still no posts.

I'm sure he's with us in spirit somewhere. :D

1. come on,guys!
2. give it a break man.
3. probably, the man is bonking some somewhere, enjoying the freedom.
4. if he wants to come back, he shall some way.

1. come on,guys!
2. give it a break man.
3. probably, the man is bonking some somewhere, enjoying the freedom.
4. if he wants to come back, he shall some way.

a. hi brother
b. i like you, always so gentle and peace loving :p
c. we are just remembering a great lion, not saying anything bad about him
d. cheers :D

a. hi brother
b. i like you, always so gentle and peace loving :p
c. we are just remembering a great lion, not saying anything bad about him
d. cheers :D

careful what you write - wait Char_Azn return from reservist say got backstabbers woh...

Cooleo missing meh...................i hardly even notice !

anyway, i'm still around.......................i'm all that matters mah...............

SL10476-2incensepapers.JPG

Here paying my respects to cooleo.
He steady siah 7 days liao still no posts.
I'm sure he's with us in spirit somewhere. :D

you so stingy for what, pic so small.
Cooleo deserves much better.
This is my offerings to him, Sifu can share too. :D

offerings-assortedthings1.jpg

084b9115d5738c8b_5.jpg

Wah you all no good. Say until like funeral. First 7. Later got 49 and 100 or not?