• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat The Official TCSS Thread

Ya sometimes its nice to have friends together. Can you imagine with me for a moment, for example, you have 2-3 friends, then each one take one girl from the fish tank, then all 6-8 of you jump into a pool like this

View attachment 2210

Then everyone pass the smoke around relax and listen to this repeatedly and get stone

[video=youtube;V3xoxCAgqpQ]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V3xoxCAgqpQ[/video]

Yaaayaaayaaa feeling like some Yakuza na ?

wow..bro ..wheres the apartment ? i like the jacuzzi ...how much per night and wheres the location ?

Correct link or not Joe? I think Drifter not buying, more like finding a place to stay for a few days in BKK.

I go buy dinner, ka pao moo sap :D

ya lor bro...not worth to buy apartment in thai...if i wanted to buy i rather buy a landed property near the beach can everyday see sunset and sunrise ...can see mei mei in bikini too ;)

Later tsunami come how ? :D

Aiyoh very ex leh. Compromise location a bit, even Bht 25k a month can get quite nice studio.

bro...i know but..walk a few mins can reach patpong liao ..cannot sleep can bring woman back ;)

Later tsunami come how ? :D

never mind i can bring my surfboard and ride the wave ...;) actucally theres a few houses on top of the mountain in phuket or koh samui ...can escape from tsunami ....no problem .

[video=youtube;8KCpMfwt48c]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8KCpMfwt48c&feature=related[/video]

i prefer those beach area then bbk ....

PHUKET095.jpg

Barcelona 2 Napoli 0

Man U 0 Tottenham 0

-__________- zzZZ
Tottenham must score to make the game come alive. :D