Chitchat The Official TCSS Thread

Ya sometimes its nice to have friends together. Can you imagine with me for a moment, for example, you have 2-3 friends, then each one take one girl from the fish tank, then all 6-8 of you jump into a pool like this

View attachment 2210

Then everyone pass the smoke around relax and listen to this repeatedly and get stone

[video=youtube;V3xoxCAgqpQ]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V3xoxCAgqpQ[/video]

Yaaayaaayaaa feeling like some Yakuza na ?

wow..bro ..wheres the apartment ? i like the jacuzzi ...how much per night and wheres the location ?

Correct link or not Joe? I think Drifter not buying, more like finding a place to stay for a few days in BKK.

I go buy dinner, ka pao moo sap :D

ya lor bro...not worth to buy apartment in thai...if i wanted to buy i rather buy a landed property near the beach can everyday see sunset and sunrise ...can see mei mei in bikini too ;)

Later tsunami come how ? :D

Aiyoh very ex leh. Compromise location a bit, even Bht 25k a month can get quite nice studio.

bro...i know but..walk a few mins can reach patpong liao ..cannot sleep can bring woman back ;)

Later tsunami come how ? :D

never mind i can bring my surfboard and ride the wave ...;) actucally theres a few houses on top of the mountain in phuket or koh samui ...can escape from tsunami ....no problem .

[video=youtube;8KCpMfwt48c]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8KCpMfwt48c&feature=related[/video]

i prefer those beach area then bbk ....

PHUKET095.jpg

Barcelona 2 Napoli 0

Man U 0 Tottenham 0

-__________- zzZZ
Tottenham must score to make the game come alive. :D