• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sorry

Same, I was hoping that part comes out. It would validate that FTs not only behave obnoxiously in RL but inside forums as well.

Destroying 1 FT's life and destroying 2 million FTs' lives is the same, it is only the magnitude of scale that differs.

Having said that, i will like to start with one and move on to bigger game progressively, Allen Chen sounds perfect for me to commence 'Operation Screw The FTs' or 'Operation Bash Sinkie Traitors' :)

lianbeng says, "sorry is just a meaningless word. action speaks louder.":D

Open 10 tables for 10-course dinner more appropriate. Bros offended to attend.

Might as well give money to Sam to upgrade servers! NB Sam v meow....dun wanna upgrade. Now see error messages v often.

Good idea to donate to Dua Kang Sam, but I see it as this is like giving pek kim lui so it's really up to Ivebert lah. :)

Might as well give money to Sam to upgrade servers! NB Sam v meow....dun wanna upgrade. Now see error messages v often.

Now this kind of ranting & swearing is absolutely acceptable, ie no explicit mention of father, mother & sister etc.... MOFO is OK! :p

Keep it up! :D

When i first went in sbf just to look see look see in late 08,through a friend,
i was actually quite shock with the amount of vulgar and explicit words being
use..then i quickly click off sbf and goes back to asiaone forum and another forumsite where i belong(but have since forgotten both password,did not log in since mid late 09)
Then in late 09 went in sbf again and was still a little bit scare to see
all these fuck u,fuck there,ccb,lanjiao and my favorite:oIo:..i ask myself how to engage these bloody idiots..i'm not the vulgar type will end up punching bag.
pick up the courage,register in sbf,straight go into the gambling thread less vulgarities..and since then there is no turning back kena stuck liao:mad:

i remember the first person to fxxk me is that clown clinton666,sure kena when you reply to him but to be a man i need to have my first fxxk otherwise balllessme.:mad:

And the first person in this sbf i :oIo: is this pervert boss sam..quite shiok actually because he is a pucnching bag and deserve it.:D

What is this forum coming to???? If it ends up full of kind and considerate people, it'll lose its essential essence that made the alfresco coffee shop what it is.:eek:

I hope a replacement ivebert joins soon or it'll be in real trouble.

This bugger practice double standard..in the old kopitiam he remind us
to be courteous,not use use foul and abusive words to each other..he says
be nice to one another.:D
Boss..you pervert..this is for you :oIo:

Ecc bro,

You really talk like a bloody faggot! :oIo:

LOL! Song boh? :D

No need take the people here too seriously lah. My gut feel is 90% are hen-pecked in reality, hence an outlet here for them to vent!

use..then i quickly click off sbf and goes back to asiaone forum and another forumsite where i belong(but have since forgotten both password,did not log in since mid late 09)

Actually it was strange that whilst surfing the political forums, Temasek, TOC, Lucky Tan etc., I was attracted to this forum because of Clinton666. Believe it or not:D I find him witty and amusing and have since enjoyed many of his postings. I recalled one when he was boasting about driving a BMW. A sharp repartee from Mdm Tang (am I correct?) who said "I am surprised that such an educated person like you is working as a chauffeur." That really shook me and I could not help bellowing with laughter:D

Clinton666 you made my days here enjoyable and I hope members here will not get so hot under the collar with your nastiness. Have a good day and....:oIo: :D

Then in late 09 went in sbf again and was still a little bit scare to see
all these fuck u,fuck there,ccb,lanjiao and my favorite:oIo:..i ask myself how to engage these bloody idiots..i'm not the vulgar type will end up punching bag.
pick up the courage,register in sbf,straight go into the gambling thread less vulgarities..and since then there is no turning back kena stuck liao:mad:

i remember the first person to fxxk me is that clown clinton666,sure kena when you reply to him but to be a man i need to have my first fxxk otherwise balllessme.:mad:

And the first person in this sbf i :oIo: is this pervert boss sam..quite shiok actually because he is a pucnching bag and deserve it.:D

This bugger practice double standard..in the old kopitiam he remind us
to be courteous,not use use foul and abusive words to each other..he says
be nice to one another.:D
Boss..you pervert..this is for you :oIo:

Bro I can understand how u feel. I was shocked by the amt of vulgarities used in here. Reminds me of my Army days! I have not started using vulgarity in SBF yet, hope I dun ve to use it in future. Not so fangbian to use also, as my kids like to 'spell' words out loud, dun 1 them to start too young. When they saw ivebert's avatar, they automatically say out loud, this uncle very angry. Coz I really duno how to explain middle finger in children's term, so I told them sometimes when adults get angry they will the middle finger. Ivebert hope u can become an uncle that is less angry.

... Then in late 09 went in sbf again and was still a little bit scare to see all these fuck u,fuck there,ccb,lanjiao and my favorite:oIo: ...
so, nowadays, no f**k, ccb, lj, :oIo: ... oso no shiok oredi, huh? ...

... And the first person in this sbf i :oIo: is this pervert boss sam..quite shiok actually because he is a pucnching bag and deserve it ...
ya, man! ... juz gif dat burger a :oIo: evryday u cum here ... :mad:

He's only "sorry" because he has been exposed and he's afraid that people will go after his family, friends and employer. He mentioned that his posts were a reaction to the behaviour of some forummers. Whose behaviour is worse than his in recent times? He's not sorry because he realises the error of his ways. :rolleyes:

His apology was motivated by fear (of punishment), not remorse. Fair enough, since Cooleo & Co. are no pastors. Basically, Cooleo had him by his balls; the apology was forced upon him and nobody really expects a confession or a contrite heart from Ivebert. I'm sure he is squeezing his balls and fucking his persecutors in silence.

The abundance of vulgarities was what drew me to this forum. Its like a breathe of fresh air where almost anything goes. I am a very vulgar person by nature, so the attraction was natural. Although I am trying to be good and clean, so I can be a good example to my kids. Do not want pple to think that I am from Vulgaria.

Apologies to those who felt insulted at my posts.
I took some time off to reflect on this so didn't meet the "deadline".
It is not right to insult others, no matter where they have done or come from.

I did not immediately recognize the insensitivity of my remarks because I felt that many are misbehaving in this forums. If you need a personal apology, please send me a private message a link to the offensive content.

May I sincerely request that you guys stop the witch hunt, do not further involve my employers/parents/girlfriend/alma mater and please remove my personal information. .

Best,
~ac

U wait for me... Im coming..........