• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sorry

...none of the clowns here...

image.php

"And that would include you too"

ivebert,

sincere advise...watever good u wanto do here, donch use dis nick anymore lah..use a new one, trust me, like dat better for u lah...as times goes by, ivebert will be forgotten lah...
Bus driver giving sincere advices? hahahaha...... What have the world came to?

Apologies to those who felt insulted at my posts.
I took some time off to reflect on this so didn't meet the "deadline".
It is not right to insult others, no matter where they have done or come from.

I did not immediately recognize the insensitivity of my remarks because I felt that many are misbehaving in this forums. If you need a personal apology, please send me a private message a link to the offensive content.

May I sincerely request that you guys stop the witch hunt, do not further involve my employers/parents/girlfriend/alma mater and please remove my personal information. .

Best,
~ac

CUt off all the freaking sinkie act lah, you are just another clone of the bunch of low life sinkie losers here. Knn...

Apologies to those who felt insulted at my posts.
I took some time off to reflect on this so didn't meet the "deadline".
It is not right to insult others, no matter where they have done or come from.

I did not immediately recognize the insensitivity of my remarks because I felt that many are misbehaving in this forums. If you need a personal apology, please send me a private message a link to the offensive content.

May I sincerely request that you guys stop the witch hunt, do not further involve my employers/parents/girlfriend/alma mater and please remove my personal information. .

Best,
~ac

You are a fucking disgrace. I am glad that i reject your request for a tag team to bash sinkie. I am right about you. You are not man enough to stand your fight and now you come here to wimp like a true sinkie. Well done. Pls pass this disgrace to all those who know you.

You are a fucking sinkie wimp. I am right about you, you got no fucking balls. what a sinkie loser.

Stage up all the act and now come back , this will not win you any golden horse award.

image.php

"You are a fucking balls-less wimp yourself.
You won't be saying that when your identity has been exposed."

tonychat_1.jpg

Cb kia tonychat is indeed the ball-less of all. talk til so big what join yellow army protest in thailand. actually all these while hiding in geylang working as a ladyboy pimp. :D

What is this forum coming to???? If it ends up full of kind and considerate people, it'll lose its essential essence that made the alfresco coffee shop what it is.:eek:

I hope a replacement ivebert joins soon or it'll be in real trouble.

If all else fails, there's still you, right? :D

Ok la, let's just stop it as that. I started this thing and I will end it. It will be good if everyone can do the same.

Your signature photo still very rude.
What have u done to iverbet?

Your signature photo still very rude.
What have u done to iverbet?

I exposed his real identity. Considering that he has been harassing almost everyone and making over 2,500 postings fucking Singaporeans, i will say it's a fair trade. I do acknowledge that once he has apologized, all efforts to track him down should cease. And it had been done on my part.

I have already done my part. Up to you guys to accept it or not.

your 'apology' like damn buay gam wan, if you had said 'I have done my best, please accept my most humble apologies'

It would have sounded much more heartfelt, hence Fuck you Allen Chen :)

He's only "sorry" because he has been exposed and he's afraid that people will go after his family, friends and employer. He mentioned that his posts were a reaction to the behaviour of some forummers. Whose behaviour is worse than his in recent times? He's not sorry because he realises the error of his ways. :rolleyes:

My suggestion is to stop going after him temporarily, but not to just accept his apology, as if he really meant it. Can always resume if he resumes.

For those who worry that he will come back with the same attitude, persona, insults, vulgarity and curses using a different nickname, it's not difficult to detect. If he comes back totally different, then there's no problem.

Personally, I would like to know his place of birth and his nationality.
It'll be interesting to know whether we have really bred an idiot or have a serious problem with foreign nationals.

Personally, I would like to know his place of birth and his nationality.
It'll be interesting to know whether we have really bred an idiot or have a serious problem with foreign nationals.

Same, I was hoping that part comes out. It would validate that FTs not only behave obnoxiously in RL but inside forums as well.