• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sorry

Me too actually enjoy his postings accept for those Mother Father... :o

Ivebert ah.. come join my club... bring the ah nehs down... :biggrin:

btw... wanna ups you but cant liao... upz before... :biggrin:

I love your quote ''bring the ah nehs down.'' :biggrin:

Me too actually enjoy his postings accept for those Mother Father... :o

Ivebert ah.. come join my club... bring the ah nehs down... :biggrin:

btw... wanna ups you but cant liao... upz before... :biggrin:

I want to join!!!!

Or am i already a member?

Let's whack those shit skins!!!

Even if cooleo never exposed me, one of these days someone will google and do the same thing.

I made a mistake and I want to take responsibility for it.
That's why I started this thread to apologize.

This is how you start over :

Go to http://watchout4snakes.com/creativitytools/RandomWord/RandomWordPlus.aspx and set the parameters to generate an obscure random word

Use the word generated as your new nick.

Generate another obscure word and use it to register a new email address at http://www.theanonymousemail.com

Use this combination to register membership in ALL the forums which you want to spew your shit in and I guarantee you that none of the clowns here will ever be able to track your real identity via google.

Come on. Don't disappointment me. The future viability of this forum depends on you.

Go to http://watchout4snakes.com/creativitytools/RandomWord/RandomWordPlus.aspx and set the parameters to generate an obscure random word

Generate another obscure word and use it to register a new email address at http://www.theanonymousemail.com

Use this combination to register membership in ALL the forums which you want to spew your shit in and I guarantee you that none of the clowns here will ever be able to track your real identity via google.

Come on. Don't disappointment me. The future viability of this forum depends on you.

Allen chen has already lost his balls(marbles) literally. You're better off praying for a new random person coming in here trolling.

cooleo

Good to know that there's always a forum to learn how to hone my skills in spewing vulgarities.

middaydog

What is this forum coming to???? If it ends up full of kind and considerate people, it'll lose its essential essence that made the alfresco coffee shop what it is.:eek:

dun talk cock la you, where is the Kopitium name you removed from here ?

now it also disappeared from election forum

Windsor

Why are you not removing the Sticky? Any reason or you want it there permanently. I am sure it is discomfiting for him to see it there.

Cruxx

if cooleo never exposed you ...you will carry on right ? too bad ..you are history :wink:

Which is why we need checks and balances in the government. Only Sinkie sheep are naive enough to believe in the altruism of PAP. :rolleyes: