When i first went in sbf just to look see look see in late 08,through a friend,
i was actually quite shock with the amount of vulgar and explicit words being
use..then i quickly click off sbf and goes back to asiaone forum and another forumsite where i belong(but have since forgotten both password,did not log in since mid late 09)
Then in late 09 went in sbf again and was still a little bit scare to see
all these fuck u,fuck there,ccb,lanjiao and my favorite:oIo:..i ask myself how to engage these bloody idiots..i'm not the vulgar type will end up punching bag.
pick up the courage,register in sbf,straight go into the gambling thread less vulgarities..and since then there is no turning back kena stuck liao
i remember the first person to fxxk me is that clown clinton666,sure kena when you reply to him but to be a man i need to have my first fxxk otherwise balllessme.
And the first person in this sbf i :oIo: is this pervert boss sam..quite shiok actually because he is a pucnching bag and deserve it.
This bugger practice double standard..in the old kopitiam he remind us
to be courteous,not use use foul and abusive words to each other..he says
be nice to one another.

Boss..you pervert..this is for you :oIo: