NICOLE SEAH, I am madly in love with u...pls marry me!!

BusNo64

I swear to remain celibate until Nicole Seah marry me!! ;)

NICOLE SEAH, IF U R READING DIS, PLS MARRY ME!! I AM TRULY IN LOVE WITH YOU!!!

195791_139649226106157_2241443_n.jpg

Her facebook is goin to reach 15,000 soon HOORAY!!...... oi u fuckers here, pls support leh!! :oIo:

Nicole Seah will be the undoing of the Opposition if the attention showered to her in this forum is anything to go by.... sigh... dirty old men

[video=youtube;Hjm6nEr7oDc]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Hjm6nEr7oDc[/video]

You stand a better chance if you speak Baba and can woo her with songs like Di-Tanjung Katong.

bro 64, today is sunday and i am beri sian...

btw, you sound like him,my idol steven lim.:D:D:D

why dun u do a steven lim and let us know if you succeed? good luck in your pursuit of nicole seah.

i like to see more women in politics cos' i will probably see bunch of jealous women not talking to each other.:rolleyes::D:D:D

<object style="height: 390px; width: 640px"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/WZQ5lpd-Xlc?version=3"><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"><param name="allowScriptAccess" value="always"><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/WZQ5lpd-Xlc?version=3" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" allowScriptAccess="always" width="640" height="390"></object>

Her facebook is goin to reach 15,000 soon HOORAY!!...... oi u fuckers here, pls support leh!! :oIo:

LOL I think U kena conned by her photo liao. Have U seen her video? She looks like a 35 yr old Auntie. Even Tin Pei Ling looks better in real person then her. Luckily she can talk way better then TPL

You already have a bad start. She buddies GMS and you screw him every damn day!

:)

LOL...up your points. :)

Nothing against Alamaking, but like the 15,002 follow-up.

<iframe title="YouTube video player" width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/TMaA5OPUOTw" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe title="YouTube video player" width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/DMW0ZIroCOY" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>