His silence has nothing to do with the rep points and infraction system.If that is true, why Leetahbar have been silents by the SDP OA dog? :oIo:

you mother cheebye, want to suck my horse cock is it?
Can you even tell the difference between the Thai word "Ruu Plaaw" and "Chai Mai"; or "Phaaeng Mak" and "Phaaeng Pai"? Mr Thai Junta worshipper? If not, don't act expert!!
![]()
Tonychat, fine if you think that Freedom of Speech is not for certain people!! So why are you complaining when PAP also restrict freedom of speech? PAP could also think that some people are not fit to be given freedom of speech!! So, PAP cannot restrict people from Freedom of Speech but you, Tonychat can right? Isn't this double standard, 讲一套做一套? Very typical of the Thai Junta.
Please don't give me your big theory about "Cause" and "Action". If you are a real man, don't just infract me and also deduct my points to below 400, so that I cannot infract you back. Face the consequences of your action for infracting me, and not hit below the belt!! Now I am back to 400 points and I can infract you. However, I don't do that, cos I walk the talk!!
Please don't give me this crap that the word "Sinkie" is not an insult!! It is just like calling an Indian "Mama" and say that is it not an insulting word because it mean "Uncle" in Tamil!! Try shouting the word "Mama" to a group of Indian pia kia and you see what happens!!
The word Sinkie is a degratory term by some morons to call Singapore. Is an insulting word and your use it every freaking day in this forum!! You can argue your way out ,until the cow comes home with all your lan jiao "reasons", but the fact remains that the word "Sinkie" is a degratory and as such insulting word. We all (including you) know the real meaning of the word "Sinkie", so don't come and act innocent or victim!!
"Sinkie" is the message that i contribute to the forum. If the sinkies are too stupid to understand what it means, it is not my fault.
Based on your "logic", does that mean we should all ban you permanently, for using abusive language everyday?
You infracted me because I call you a "Retard". Well, I am NOT sorry about it, because I am just calling a spade, "a spade". The fact that you are really retarded!!! Look at how you worship Thailand, and condemn Singapore, really sound like a retard!! Just one track mind. No facts no reasons!
Come on, Singapore and Thailand each has it own good and bad points, but you choose only to see the good part and praise Thailand, and everything about Singapore is bad. You are just one-track mind with selectively very biased views. If that is not retarded, then what is it?
Tonychat, I reckon that you are a loser in this society, probably treated like a pariah by people around you. Everyone around you look down on you. You cannot survive (financially and emotionally) in Singapore and so you aspire to stay in Thailand to run away from Singapore.
But you have no means to do so. So you lan lan, stay in Singapore and dreaming everyday that Thailand is the best place on earth, no crimes, no chicken, freedom of speech, no gamling, no taxes, no medical fee, no Junta, no double standard, no poor, can demostrate (and will not be jailed)... only good things and one day you can settle down there with a whore!!!! Well, just dream on ok!!
I bet you haven't travel much inside Thailand (other than travelling "inside" Thai whores). You think you are an expert in Thailand cos cheong a few place and your chicken teerak says so your phaasa Thai is "Geng Mak mak"??
Can you even tell the difference between the Thai word "Ruu Plaaw" and "Chai Mai"; or "Phaaeng Mak" and "Phaaeng Pai"? Mr Thai Junta worshipper? If not, don't act expert!!
A sinkie who gets a little setback due to his disgusting behavior and starts to whine his own life away.
His silence has nothing to do with the rep points and infraction system.![]()
You are so right!! I treat this forum like my home, whereas you have a real life?!! Ha ha ha, this is the funiest thing I heard in this forum this year!!!!
You obviously don't know what is going on!! Go to your infraction folder and see again! The OAs still manage to ban any nick every single day! You system sucks big time!! Freedom of speech my foot!!:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:
In any other forum, he would be banned because of spamming the same abusive line with little or no contribution to a discussion. Even when on the rare occasion, he does discuss like in this thread, his logic and his rationale is quite off.
IN other forums, i will be more respectful as they do not behave like a sinkie, such as thaivisa.com forum. These people speaks proper english and are elegant in manners.
Over here, a load of polluting sinkies are waiting for me to bash. sinkies do not deserve to be treated with respect at all. Their cowardice has caused so much problem in the land they are living in till many either has emigrated or swallow shit staying there.
Fuck you Pimp, admit it the only reason why you are here is because you love us verbally abusing you :oIo:
Oh really RonRon? You don't know what graffiti is huh? Why didn't you login to cieoosegsyq and Rocketman to ask?If that is true, why Leetahbar have been silents by the SDP OA dog?
IN other forums, i will be more respectful as they do not behave like a sinkie, such as thaivisa.com forum. These people speaks proper english and are elegant in manners. .
Over here, a load of polluting sinkies are waiting for me to bash. sinkies do not deserve to be treated with respect at all. Their cowardice has caused so much problem in the land they are living in till many either has emigrated or suffer from shit-swallowing by staying there.
??? i do not know what the hell you are blabbering about? Thaivisa.com forum are used by mostly ang mor expat or those who stay there. Did i say it is a total Thai forum? Another sinkie moron here talking and trying to act smart. That is a Visa forum why do local thais go to that forum for what?? sinkie.
People speak proper English in Thailand??? have you actually interact with Thais? And I m not talking about the rich city upperclass but people from the villagers or those low wage workers? or even your simple Thai tourist coming to Singapore or anywhere else?
By saying the above statement, you just shown you dont know Thais at all and you do not interact with much of them at all. And you even try to bring ion a forum? Do you even speak Thai?
Ramasth, this is your job. you speak perfect Thai, go test this idiot.
For example, Thai public radio and TV programmes and are 99% Thai. Chinese and English imported programmes are all dubbed in Thai. English movies shown in Thai cinemas are 100% dubbed in Thai. For the original English version, one'd have to go look for a DVD with English encoding. It's no fault of the Thai people, unlike as in Singapore, where given full access and exposure to proper British and American ways of pronunciation, so many still end up with pidgin Singlish.
Most Thais, however rich or educated and grammatically correct, speak English with a heavy Thai tonal accent. The exceptions are those who're educated abroad. Thailand is unlike Singapore where one can learn to speak English correctly if one wants to. The Thai cultural environment is sublimely controlled to maintain the primacy of the Thai language, while maintaining some level of literacy in English, especially in the cities.
For example, Thai public radio and TV programmes and are 99% Thai. Chinese and English imported programmes are all dubbed in Thai. English movies shown in Thai cinemas are 100% dubbed in Thai. For the original English version, one'd have to go look for a DVD with English encoding. It's no fault of the Thai people, unlike as in Singapore, where given full access and exposure to proper British and American ways of pronunciation, so many still end up with pidgin Singlish.
There's no need to test Khun Tonychat. Through the years in the forum, way back from the old forum, I know that he can speak Thai. One thing he's right. The users of Thaivisa.com are mostly Yanks, Brits etc. who of course can write good English. Thai people don't need Thai visa.
Good doggy RonRon. Woof! Now fuck off before the OA ass the whole lot of your clones. Correct... Go to one corner and squeeze your balls again.
YOU LOOKING FOR ME TO FUCK YOU?
Wow.. you are very nice to these bunch of sinkie old fart losers. You are giving them what i called the tourist view of another land.
For me, i dun give a shit about them and just bash and insult them hard. You are too nice to these bunch of coward losers whose behavior had caused the kind of shit they have in their land. These are selfish and coward sinkie losers who do not deserve any pity at all.
And worse of all, they even try any chances to dictate others on how you should behave when you want to support a party. I am still laughing at their mentality till now. They still do not know how others think of them.