• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

WTF..juz look at the shameless yaokuis snatchin food to tabao at CCK temple

BusNo64

the vege food r suppose to be eaten at the temple...but all the yaokui pushing and shoving to snatch food and stuffing them into the plastic bags whcih they brought along.....wat a fuckign disgrace!!! :mad::oIo:

note: real action starts in the middle of video

<object width="640" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/o--vopATSwk?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/o--vopATSwk?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="640" height="385"></embed></object>

wahlaneh...
free one mah why not eat n pack 又吃又打包 at the same time? :D

video of sinkie behavior.. power..

hahaha...ugly singaporean ...thats why i always hated all things got to do with religions ......

the vege food r suppose to be eaten at the temple...but all the yaokui pushing and shoving to snatch food and stuffing them into the plastic bags whcih they brought along.....wat a fuckign disgrace!!! :mad::oIo: ...
wel ...

world greediest politicians oso grab their million $ ... wat u xpect of peasants? ... :rolleyes:

evry1 has 2 help himself/herself ... no 1 wants 2 b left behind ...

Hungry ghost festival not over yet???

The festival is over. Just that some ghosts missed the last train, plane, MRT etc. The next plane etc only comes next year so expect more of these hungry ghosts to dominate makan sessions.

wahlaneh...
free one mah why not eat n pack 又吃又打包 at the same time? :D

If these things had been happening for years, imagine a country run by these temple monks who allowed such things to happen.

People don't behave this way if there is a system to control the crowd and manage the distribution of food. And this temple management allows such things to happen under the name of their 9 Gods, what a bullshit. The Christians will do a better job of managing their occasion and distribution of food.

hehehe... all clasping their ntuc plastic bag waiting to chiong!

Alot of fat aunty and old uncle. That your heartland my friend.

Thanks to them, PAP live long and prosper.

The video deserves an award.

If the temple wants to give out free food to peasants, they could have just tapao ready and distribute... i have a feeling this is an annual "fun event" but it looks really bad