• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

BREAKING NEWS, BREAKING: Wong Kan Seng steps down

Thick Face Black Heart

You truly, honestly and sincerely believe and expected Lily Neo would be Minister MCYS? If yes, leave politics now! Do not become obsessed with Lily Neo. And please, do not explain truly vs honestly vs sincerely.

You have to understand GMS. One third of his statements are tongue in cheek comments. One third are puzzles wrapped in enigmas wrapped in riddles. The remaining one third are smoke bombs which he does not really mean but which he uses to fool his readers.

Worse of all, when he talks to the mainstream media, he uses the same approach of wrapping puzzles in smoke bombs in riddles in tongue in cheek statements -- and then he expects voters to understand his meaning. When voters don't, he labels them "English educated".

Despite Scroobal repeatedly advising GMS NOT to praise his opponents, GMS keeps doing so. No, GMS is not stupid. He is just being his stubborn self.

Being associated with the late Harban Singh is not a compliment, believe me.
Mr Singh fought many battles. Fake battles. You should know what I am implying. God bless you dear friend.[/QUOTE]

methink: I suspect you got upset with the above paragraph. It's ok. Honestly, I forgive you coz I understand your predicament. Write a report on this 'confrontation' I have with you ok? Warmest regards. I AM BACK!!!

spotter542

Who let the dogs out ? :biggrin:

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/He82NBjJqf8?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/He82NBjJqf8?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

methink

You sure know me.

Cass888? I won't doggie him. I prefer to doggie you.

No I don't know you... you little doggie.

Cass888? Where is the MONGREL who bit his masters' hands LOUDHAILER. Your doggie friend GoldenDragon is looking for you?

Ooops... I forgot, you and that GoldenDragon are the one and same doggie!

So we have three now, the Thick Face Black Heart, GoldenDragon the doggie, and doggie cass888.

Any more fools who would like to show yourself here? More doggies fooling around!

Thick Face Black Heart: Kindly enlighten me who is this gentleman methink. Why is IT dragging you into this?

cass888: Why the hostility b/w methink and you? You offended him previously?

methink: You perceived an imminent threat? Relax. I am a nobody's doggie.

methink

Write a report on this 'confrontation' I have with you ok? Warmest regards. I AM BACK!!!
ack

GoldenDragon doggie, you may be back. But your doggie cass888 isn't back here with you.

Which goes to prove one thing... you and that cass888 are the one and same doggie!

Try to be online now to prove that you both are not sharing the same computer!

Thick Face Black Heart

Goh Meng Seng: The Play

Act 2 Scene 1

Goh Meng Seng meets a potential voter during his weekly walkabout.

Resident: Hey, Mr Goh, nice to see that NSP is interested to contest in Jalan Besar!

GMS: Thank you! We are very confident.

Resident: So, how do you rate your team against the PAP team?

GMS: Well, Lily Neo as ANCHOR of the Jalan Besar team really cares for residents and speaks up for them in Parliament. She is kind and compassionate, and would make a good Minister. I am disappointed she was not made the MCYS minister.

Resident: Oh really? Well, if Lily Neo is as good as you say, why should I vote NSP then?

GMS: Ha ha ha! You failed to catch the sarcasm in my reply!

Resident: I don't understand you, Mr Goh.

GMS: When I say Lily Neo is the ANCHOR of the Jalan Besar team, what is my hidden meaning? Tsk tsk! You must be English educated. Only a Chinese educated person will grasp my meaning!

Resident: Mr Goh, as a Malay, I am VERY OFFENDED by what you've just said!

GMS: (OOOOOPS!!) ....................

methink: Why the obsession trying your utmost best to link me with cass888,alleging we are the same person? Can't you accept we are both different?
Assuming we are one, what's the offence? You really have plentiful to think about. Let's move on.

cass888, where are you? Next to methink?

Subok

Goh Meng Seng: The Play

Act 2 Scene 1

Goh Meng Seng meets a potential voter during his weekly walkabout.

Resident: Hey, Mr Goh, nice to see that NSP is interested to contest in Jalan Besar!

GMS: Thank you! We are very confident.

Resident: So, how do you rate your team against the PAP team?

GMS: Well, Lily Neo as ANCHOR of the Jalan Besar team really cares for residents and speaks up for them in Parliament. She is kind and compassionate, and would make a good Minister. I am disappointed she was not made the MCYS minister.

Resident: Oh really? Well, if Lily Neo is as good as you say, why should I vote NSP then?

GMS: Ha ha ha! You failed to catch the sarcasm in my reply!

Resident: I don't understand you, Mr Goh.

GMS: When I say Lily Neo is the ANCHOR of the Jalan Besar team, what is my hidden meaning? Tsk tsk! You must be English educated. Only a Chinese educated person will grasp my meaning!

Resident: Mr Goh, as a Malay, I am VERY OFFENDED by what you've just said!

GMS: (OOOOOPS!!) ....................

Bravo...

I could not have exemplify better than you did. :biggrin:

My learned friend methink: This thread is BREAKING NEWS, BREAKING: WONG KAN SENG STEPS DOWN.

Cool down, don't get upset, consolidate your thoughts and ideas on WKS stepping down. Why is he stepping down, the consequences, the pluses etc.

Contribute your views and comments pertinently, if any. If you can't for whatever reason, don't contribute. Just read what others have to comment even though you may not agree with us. Ok?

methink

You and that doggie cass888 just need to prove me wrong.

We have enuf doggies here. And many like you, are the same doggie with many nicks. Can you claim you do not have any other nick here?

Bcos, cass888 cant be online at the same time as you... means one thing, both of you are the same doggie!

Prove me wrong!

methink: 1 simple question for you - If it wasn't WKS stepping down, would you be behaving in this manner? You give me the impression you are extremely protective of WKS.

Whether cass888 is intimately linked to me, surely you have the resources within your means to confirm or disprove your allegation yourself. Why even bother to ask? As if I would provide you the answer. We are 1st world in everything. That includes your profession.

You may well have to use another ID in future. You are not doing a good job here. Maybe your lack of experience or your over zealousness. We learn from mistakes made.

Thanks for keeping me company the past 90 minutes or so. You better take a nap. Wake up later and start fresh. Think fresh and wisely too. Lesson 101 tonight for you.

Can you claim you do not have any other nick here? [/QUOTE said:
methink: At this moment, YES. No other nick. In the past and future, it's your guess. Try making an educated guess.

The "I AM BACK' clearly indicates to you that I had used another nick in the past. Whether I use another in future, I will alert you.

What's your handphone number? By the way, try not asking for my past nick coz you are already aware.

Same Underwear Flip Over Only!

Crocodile, Hush Puppies, Arnold Palmer, Santa Barbara, CK or Goldlion?

Before flip over, got wash or not? Or just soak and hang dry? Maybe methink shares the same underwear. Maybe he has the fetish for such things.

myo539

Relax lah...You will prosper if PAP falls and there's a change of regime.

How so to relax or prosper? Any or all these 12 reasons below?

1. Take cliente's money and scoot (can be lawyers, house agents, Spa & Beauty Salon operators)

2. Not pay your worker's CPF monthly contribution.

3. Become retailer or wholesaler for smuggled duty-not-paid cigarettes or liquor from neighbouring countries.

4. Under declare GST for imported goods - legal or illegal.

5. Become an opposition MP (look around for the most unpopular PAP MPs then stand for election) and kia lai kia kee in constituency to see whether any businesses can be made

6. Work for Ah Longs to get back money owe by debtors, if not, burn their cars or bicycles or hang a pig's head outside their doorway.

7. Park your cars in private housing estates/park your motor-cycles in HDB void decks/don't display parking coupons - to save on parking fees while going your rounds to splash paints on debtors's properties who abscorned.

8. Use your grandmother's and grandfather's NRICs or driving licences to enter Marina BS and Genting RS to seek fortune in these two resorts - how? - steal gamblers' chips or cahoot with dealers.

9. Work as pimps in Geylang; and after learning the rope set up own parlours in Geylang, Joo Chiat and heartlands if WKS boys are not around.

10. Help Mat Selamat to escape detention and sell him to the highest bidder in Iran or Iraq.

11. Operate smuggling syndicate PRCs and Thais in sampans across the Johore Straits?

12. Open, operate and sell or franchise illegal toto and 4-D or chap ji kee tickets or booths

Wah, no wonder you can relax when WKS boys in-blue or plainclothes are not around.