she is a nus year 2 student biz student lol
What a disgrace to NUS. He should be expelled!!

she is a nus year 2 student biz student lol
miss those days in sec sch watching ah gua got beaten up. those were the days
Food blogger kee lan lah. Food Beggar describes him/her better
Her or him? If I remember correctly, it is a 'he'.come to think of it, something is very wrong with her up there trying to claim a cake due to a silly adv.
fugly
somemore cannot even tell whether is man or woman![]()
CB KF Seetoh also talk cock, who dunno one have to pay $$$ to get his Makan Sutra cert. Even in his shows, he also never refuse when the owners give him free food or extra ingredients, pui!!!
I hate people who demand free thing. at this young age, he know what is good food?! I pui. Most Singaporean don't even know how to eat.
Even ieatishootipost head also swell. He went to Japan and complain Japanese never treat foreigner well (becos he kena from them)! WTF, I respect Japanese as to them. Their own race come 1st!
Both blogger are f*** up human being.
Here i found someone post his address in other forum. He lives in HDB only. PCBKia!
<b><span style="background: #000; color: #fff; line-height: 2em; padding: 0 10px;">Brad bradleyfk +65.96232581. Brad Lau Feng Kai Block 289D Bukit Batok Street 25 #13-170. Singapore,Singapore,SG 653289. Domain Name:ladyironchef.com<b>
Good job!!up your points.