• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I am going to find a girlfriend

You open to everyone meh? LOL :D:D

I'm not used to looking for girls. Usually girls look for me.

Same Dracula etiquette. I won't enter unless you invite first. But if you invite me in, caveat emptor.

sibeh haolian leh!:D:p

Same Dracula etiquette. I won't enter unless you invite first. But if you invite me in, caveat emptor.

Good luck.
But before you start, can you take a minute to think about why you got divorced?
I think that will help you in your thinking.

I am sure that will put some of his choices into perspective. Nevertheless, if it's time to move on, then go for it.

Frankly I am a little concern when this came on " i like women ard late 30s and early 40s. I find this range of women very sexy and feminine."

Having said that, one's man meat is another man's poison........

sibeh haolian leh!:D:p

Those were the glorious and glamorous days but now I'm just a half-undead Dracula on low blood pressure.

Lolabunny did send me some healthy recipes. Thanks.

Good luck. Wish you happy and loving together. Sincere from my heart.

sorry to hear that! and take it easy...

hope lola's tonic help:D

Those were the glorious and glamorous days but now I'm just a half-undead Dracula on low blood pressure.

Lolabunny did send me some healthy recipes. Thanks.

Sibe kns....... I also looking for GF, but dun want SG women lah.
Thai puying dee kwa na, 55555 :D:D

Try not to get Singapore gals. Most of my friends have married foreigners, they are smart.

Or get M'sians, they are the best of both worlds..

ha...lol....:D I am not looking solely for the sex in a relationship but something more meaningful,hope that she can understand me, and encourage me when I am down,this 2 traits very important.

:)

So starting feel horny now?

Go go krafty go!

frankly, i screwed up! she was an ex-school belle but I was too greedy and fuck up!
Bro

I'm not being sarcastic or mean.
But what makes you think you won't screw up or be too greedy and (apologies) fuck up this time?
If these are indeed the reasons for your divorce.

What type of mature woman does bro krafty like?

lin_zhi_ling.jpg

fat_woman_with_fat_hanging_out_of_dress_If_browsers_were_women-s394x410-28069-580.jpg

Ho-Ching.jpg

Sibe kns....... I also looking for GF, but dun want SG women lah.
Thai puying dee kwa na, 55555 :D:D

Phu ying khon Thai dee maak. Phom ko chob. Tae ton nee mai tong pai mueang Thai, pro wa yang antarai.

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/YpAN5RXpmQg&amp;hl=en_US&amp;fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/YpAN5RXpmQg&amp;hl=en_US&amp;fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/crjw-ll38a4&amp;hl=en_US&amp;fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/crjw-ll38a4&amp;hl=en_US&amp;fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

Learnt from my mistake. I feel like putting all my and ex's photos here. Then, you will know:p

Over the years, my size has grown. When I met friends from my old days, they were shocked and say "whoa! put on a lot of weight."

Previously, i may have created the impression that she left me for others,so that i will feel better. But it's true that she left me but I did wrong first.

Bro

I'm not being sarcastic or mean.
But what makes you think you won't screw up or be too greedy and (apologies) fuck up this time?
If these are indeed the reasons for your divorce.

Learnt from my mistake. I feel like putting all my and ex's photos here. Then, you will know:p

Over the years, my size has grown. When I met friends from my old days, they were shocked and say "whoa! put on a lot of weight."

Previously, i may have created the impression that she left me for others,so that i will feel better. But it's true that she left me but I did wrong first.

Despair not my friend, not everybody can remain as slim and handsome as I am through the years. Something is meant to be, and something is not.

Anyway, me same, divorced too. That's the way of the world.

no worries! we are warriors of tomollow.:D

Despair not my friend, not everybody can remain as slim and handsome as I am through the years. Something is meant to be, and something is not.

Anyway, me same, divorced too. That's the way of the world.

Ehh, i go Hollandse Club liao, wish me luck.
Hup Holand Hup!!!!!!