High till Dry Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 14, 2008 Messages 344 Points 0 Sep 22, 2008 #21 Avantas said: Haha, why not water it here then ? Click to expand... limited NEW WATER la. haha
drifter Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Aug 16, 2008 Messages 22,314 Points 0 Sep 22, 2008 #22 Avantas said: Haha, why not water it here then ? Click to expand... cause..when singapore weather is harsh ..no matter how you water it ..also no use
Avantas said: Haha, why not water it here then ? Click to expand... cause..when singapore weather is harsh ..no matter how you water it ..also no use
S SIFU Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 22, 2008 Messages 4,412 Points 0 Sep 23, 2008 #23 SIFU said: if you believe the nonsense one shit over here, even the fart smells nicer in thai.. Click to expand... the 'one' i refer to, came here to shit liao...
SIFU said: if you believe the nonsense one shit over here, even the fart smells nicer in thai.. Click to expand... the 'one' i refer to, came here to shit liao...
A Avantas Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 1, 2008 Messages 1,364 Points 0 Sep 23, 2008 #24 We do have human rights here, just that economic rights are more than political rights. Or would you prefer the other way round like in Thailand ? tonychat said: Well said, a govt system that do not respect human rights are sucks, no matter where it is. Click to expand...
We do have human rights here, just that economic rights are more than political rights. Or would you prefer the other way round like in Thailand ? tonychat said: Well said, a govt system that do not respect human rights are sucks, no matter where it is. Click to expand...
pia Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 6, 2008 Messages 2,358 Points 0 Sep 23, 2008 #25 Avantas said: We do have human rights here, just that economic rights are more than political rights. Or would you prefer the other way round like in Thailand ? Click to expand... If we have human rights, we have human rights.. period. There should not be question of more xx rights than xx rights.
Avantas said: We do have human rights here, just that economic rights are more than political rights. Or would you prefer the other way round like in Thailand ? Click to expand... If we have human rights, we have human rights.. period. There should not be question of more xx rights than xx rights.
tonychat Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jul 10, 2008 Messages 24,581 Points 0 Sep 23, 2008 #26 Avantas said: We do have human rights here, just that economic rights are more than political rights. Click to expand... I disagree, if there are human rights, why can't you guys protest in any place you want? Why need a permit to do that. That is so hilarious. Avantas said: Or would you prefer the other way round like in Thailand ? Click to expand... Yes i prefer. Earning money is really a personal matter, if any sinkies who can't earn money on their own, they are deserve to be remain as sinkies. An again, your sinkie superior delusion of thinking you are rich when standing beside a thai, tells us why you asked this question. The other way round? in what? rich, you think the thais are poor? ha ha ha. Last edited: Sep 23, 2008
Avantas said: We do have human rights here, just that economic rights are more than political rights. Click to expand... I disagree, if there are human rights, why can't you guys protest in any place you want? Why need a permit to do that. That is so hilarious. Avantas said: Or would you prefer the other way round like in Thailand ? Click to expand... Yes i prefer. Earning money is really a personal matter, if any sinkies who can't earn money on their own, they are deserve to be remain as sinkies. An again, your sinkie superior delusion of thinking you are rich when standing beside a thai, tells us why you asked this question. The other way round? in what? rich, you think the thais are poor? ha ha ha.
tonychat Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jul 10, 2008 Messages 24,581 Points 0 Sep 23, 2008 #27 pia said: If we have human rights, we have human rights.. period. There should not be question of more xx rights than xx rights. Click to expand... HE is just another sinkie deluded one. It is ok , let him take his time to be clear in his thoughts.
pia said: If we have human rights, we have human rights.. period. There should not be question of more xx rights than xx rights. Click to expand... HE is just another sinkie deluded one. It is ok , let him take his time to be clear in his thoughts.
S SIFU Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 22, 2008 Messages 4,412 Points 0 Sep 23, 2008 #28 SIFU said: the 'one' i refer to, came here to shit liao... Click to expand... i suppose even the shit smell nicer in thailand for some deluded ones..
SIFU said: the 'one' i refer to, came here to shit liao... Click to expand... i suppose even the shit smell nicer in thailand for some deluded ones..