I stay at home.Which hotel in Bangkok you usually stay ?
If cannot quote name, quote price range and location.![]()
I stay at home.Which hotel in Bangkok you usually stay ?
If cannot quote name, quote price range and location.![]()
Today in Central Bangkok liao. I am on leave.

I go healthland.You go there to find ladyboys?![]()
I stay in Ramkhamhaeng, away from the crowd. I usually bypass Bangkok.I stay at home.
That one on ARL line.I stay in Ramkhamhaeng, away from the crowd. I usually bypass Bangkok.
Got 抓龍根 ?I go healthland.

Health land is decent one.Got 抓龍根 ?![]()
By the way, I saw this at the supermarket..damn funny lor. Soya sauce now comes in tabletGot 抓龍根 ?![]()
Dun say like that…many are like that de wohSuch people should not be owning a car. If they have to live hand to mouth, then they are better off taking public transport.
I will give you a thousand love thumb ups for this post.To each his own. So long as you are happy and comfortable in your abode, why give a fuck to what others think?
My hdb lift has facial recognition, no need to pressSwitch off will drop to level 1 ?
You are describing many PHV drivers who lease a car to earn them a living so that they have a vehicle to ferry their children and elderly parents around. Such people cannot live without a car and must be commended for using an available platform to have a use of a vehicle.Dun say like that…many are like that de woh
Lift access at all HDB blocks remains entirely public and open to anyone. If your son sits on a high stool inside the lift, he can press for your floor after he recognises your face; then your dream will come true.My hdb lift has facial recognition, no need to press
Well like u have say before, “unmatched convenience” to have a car for point-to-point transport mahYou are describing many PHV drivers who lease a car to earn them a living so that they have a vehicle to ferry their children and elderly parents around. Such people cannot live without a car and must be commended for using an available platform to have a use of a vehicle.
PHV drivers also have 阿妈生de woh
你管”他妈”做什么?你妈远远不如他妈.
@k1976, let's be honest. Our quality of life would be far better when we own a car and it is difficult to put a price on that level of comfort and convenience.Well like u have say before, “unmatched convenience” to have a car for point-to-point transport mah