• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Anyone franchise Subway here and successful?

Local brand like ya kun got hear peo franchise but also not cheap. Coffee cafe too saturated almost everywhere have sia.
I believe the first hurdle everyone has to cross is be prepared to be in negative. Furthermore economy now. Can tong 6 months is not bad can last 1 year is a achievement. Wait till 13 months onwards every month bleed and still have the rental tenure to fulfill.

Can do if I can afford to throw the money away if failed. If failed and will make me bankrupt then absolutely no liao. Sinkie not a very entrepreneur type of environment country whereas china or some big nations if failed your papers, they have to be on the streets doing business from young liao.

Won't bankrupt if use own saving cash. But need balek restart. Tougher if u above 60. Most ppl attempt multiple times.

As per above topic. Hear got peo do it successfully as subway franchise entry is not so expensive as compared as other franchise but just too many outlets nearby each other. Great to be your own boss but might need to work everyday at the beginning plus sinkie fnb staffing very troublesome very hard to find local staffs.
The staff is the boss??

Bro, dunno how to cook. No skills to do business tat is why thought about franchising but of cuz cost more. Talk about this I bump onto a pretty hui girl cashier selling Chinese hui food. I dunno she is hui until she told me. Very pretty sia.
You can get the hui to cook the rou Jia mo. Or the fried guo kui ( looks like mslay word kueh is of Chinese origin? )

1779006799306.jpeg

You can get the hui to cook the rou Jia mo. Or the fried guo kui ( looks like mslay word kueh is of Chinese origin? )

View attachment 241791

Her voice is also very sweet. Somore never wear tundang that is why i ask her is she hui and I remember she told me she is from anhui. Tiongs food that need to use flour and hands skills very tough. Not easy to master. Unlike subway food is way easy.

You hire her to start your own franchise. Plenty of cheap labour from china to do the cooking.

Today I had subway at branch where the put plenty of ingredients Inside. Some branches, they skimp on meat. So subway not really consistent