Those 00 后cham liao. Don't say buy a bto. Buy a toilet also difficult
There is no use trying to tighten your belt if you cannot even afford a pair of pants.Must be mentally prepared,tighten your belt for coming tough times.
Any man will become flaccid at the sight of her:Cost of raising a child to university graduate?
If u calculate and know the cost , your little brother will become flaccid immediately although u are in point of orgasm.555
Some old farts 50 plus years old but kids in primary school this type really work till enter coffin. Especially some with foreigner spouse. Vietbu.Yep. Cos if kana one child got down syndrome or some terok illnesses, really will be ITE liao. Point of no return because cannot end child's life.

KNN, look down on ITE. NITEC very sia suay meh ?Yep. Cos if kana one child got down syndrome or some terok illnesses, really will be ITE liao. Point of no return because cannot end child's life.
I know a few old S'porean fools who married foreign brides after unsuccessfully trying to woo local women till they reached their late 40s.Some old farts 50 plus years old but kids in primary school this type really work till enter coffin. Especially some with foreigner spouse. Vietbu.
Many many. 50plus years old kid in primary school wife 20 plus.I know a few old S'porean fools who married foreign brides after unsuccessfully trying to woo local women till they reached their late 40s.
I know a 60-year-old S'porean man who married a 19-year-old Vietnamese girl whose parents are in their early 40s. The groom is far older than his father-in-law and mother-in-law!Many many. 50plus years old kid in primary school wife 20 plus.
Really?I know a 60-year-old S'porean man who married a 19-year-old Vietnamese girl whose parents are in their early 40s. The groom is far older than his father-in-law and mother-in-law!
Do you want me to introduce you, so you can get a teenage mail order bride from Vietnam too?Really?
Do you want me to introduce you, so you can get a teenage mail order bride from Vietnam too?
Where did you get yours from?Do you want me to introduce you, so you can get a teenage mail order bride from Vietnam too?
Careful and beware of scamming ACS boys. They are on the same par as CECAs and Tiong scammers.Where did you get yours from?
I have been married to my S'porean wife for 30 years. I do not wish to marry a spouse whom I have difficulty communicating with.Where did you get yours from?
That is why must move to Malaysia. If u like jb , can even move to jb while witnessing the sinkieland downfall in the comfort of ur jb home while enjoying good Malaysian food.When the country's economy is doubling down on laundering dirty money and repeating the 'build-demolish-rebuild' pattern with a disregard for everything else, it is living on borrowed time. And it won't be missed when that time runs out.![]()
S'pore is presently riding on the AI wave. Even though our traditional pillars like Finance and Trade are steady, SG's short-term economic health is almost wholly tied to the global tech cycle and our ability to remain a trusted, neutral intermediary in the current unstable global trade system. Our good days are numbered indeed.That is why must move to Malaysia. If u like jb , can even move to jb while witnessing the sinkieland downfall in the comfort of ur jb home while enjoying good Malaysian food.
Don't bluffI have been married to my S'porean wife for 30 years. I do not wish to marry a spouse whom I have difficulty communicating with.