Serious [Is this POSSIBLE?] This morning, @ginfreely (or Madam Gan (颜) Siok Bin (淑敏), if you prefer) said "if I am a chicken I would have bought GCB by now"!

Is/Was this POSSIBLE? (Please try to do some calculations first! :tongue: )

• Total voters
Just like sell nude sell cb to buy Porsche Cantonese woman is called no dignity whereas kena stolen nude photos is not called no dignity but victim of crimes.
And that’s me a virgin kena smeared a chicken and harassed everywhere: unfortunate victim of crimes

她有神经病的
想结婚想到疯了
想钱想到疯了
想鸟想到疯了
lol-smiley-face-png.40588

Your virginity challenge is a SCAM designed to obtain the personal identity and data of your detractors.

Thereafter, you will blackmail them and coerce them to patronize you.

Proof of your virginity does not require a test on others. If you are indeed a virgin, just produce a certificate from the doctor, and you are cleared.

The need to create hurdles as precondition is to dissuade others to keep pressing you for a simple evidence that you can easily produce if indeed you are what you claimed you are.

It's now clear by your actions that you are lying. All the fights that you have created are just a smokescreen to to distract from the real issue - simple evidence that you are a virgin.

It's the most despicable action for an unchaste woman who stripped naked to invite man to search her hole to then attempt to steal the crowning glory of a real virgin - chastity.

It no longer matters if your hymen remains intact by design or accident. Even if your hole is sealed with cement, you are still a 賤女人, 賤中之賤。

又要做婊子,又要立貞節牌坊。門都沒有!紅色燈籠高高掛就有你的份。

Fwah gansiokbin charge $526.90 per shot?
This dirty slut tan gu gu lor
More like 6.9cents :cool:
After each session, she will get a Farking punch from each customer for cheating. :sick:
Dear @sbfuncle, I'm now wondering whether Miss "Claris Ling Min Rui, now 20":
sammyboy.com/threads/19-yo-woman-admits-making-false-rape-report-because-43-yo-man-refused-to-pay-her-s-1-200-after-sex.402644
managed to discover this thread of mine (which I started last year on "Jan 14, 2024").
:unsure:
If yes, did she carefully read at least my thread-starting post?
If yes again, was she inspired by it?
:eek:
:tongue:

By the way, a few days ago, Madam Gan resumed changing her Facebook "Cover Photo" again:
sammyboy.com/threads/true-story-the-real-life-violence-of-madam-gan-颜-siok-bin-淑敏-that-caused-her-to-be-terminated-from-singapore-flying-college-in-2009.355427/post-4346373
:o-o:
:rolleyes:

Dear @sbfuncle, I'm now wondering whether Miss "Claris Ling Min Rui, now 20":
sammyboy.com/threads/19-yo-woman-admits-making-false-rape-report-because-43-yo-man-refused-to-pay-her-s-1-200-after-sex.402644
managed to discover this thread of mine (which I started last year on "Jan 14, 2024").
If yes, did she carefully read at least my thread-starting post?
If yes again, was she inspired by it?
:eek:
:tongue:

By the way, a few days ago, Madam Gan resumed changing her Facebook "Cover Photo" again:
sammyboy.com/threads/true-story-the-real-life-violence-of-madam-gan-颜-siok-bin-淑敏-that-caused-her-to-be-terminated-from-singapore-flying-college-in-2009.355427/post-4346373
:o-o:
:rolleyes:
I doubt claris had came across this thread, unless she is a Member or guest of sbf.
And even she is a guest, she probably need to search for slut thread in order to find threads pertaining to a slut.

I now wonder what is the purpose of gansiokbin, for changing her fb cover photo.
Was it to sell herself on fb and waiting for invitation leequest from potential customers?

I doubt claris had came across this thread, unless she is a Member or guest of sbf.
And even she is a guest, she probably need to search for slut thread in order to find threads pertaining to a slut.

I now wonder what is the purpose of gansiokbin, for changing her fb cover photo.
Was it to sell herself on fb and waiting for invitation leequest from potential customers?
Dear @sbfuncle, many belated thanks for your reply!
bow-gif.40441
:inlove:

I feel the need to say that I'm not aware of any truly virginal and morally good middle-aged woman anywhere in the world who has said/implied that if she had been a whore during her 20s and 30s, she would have earned at least SGD 16.9 million by working hard as a whore for roughly 19.69 years! :o-o: :eek:

Also:

1. How can any morally good virgin possibly know for sure that such an outcome would surely happen, if she had never even had sex before (let alone worked hard as a whore)? :unsure:

2. Why would any morally good virgin (i.e. not greedy for so much money and not materialistic to the point of buying, or desiring to buy, such an expensive "good class" Sinkie bungalow) suddenly not only talk about buying such an expensive "good class" Sinkie bungalow, but even talk about working hard as a whore for many years, in order to buy it? :o-o: :confused: :rolleyes:

Dear @sbfuncle, many belated thanks for your reply!
bow-gif.40441
:inlove:

I feel the need to say that I'm not aware of any truly virginal and morally good middle-aged woman anywhere in the world who has said/implied that if she had been a whore during her 20s and 30s, she would have earned at least SGD 16.9 million by working hard as a whore for roughly 19.69 years! :o-o: :eek:

Also:

1. How can any morally good virgin possibly know for sure that such an outcome would surely happen, if she had never even had sex before (let alone worked hard as a whore)? :unsure:

2. Why would any morally good virgin (i.e. not greedy for so much money and not materialistic to the point of buying, or desiring to buy, such an expensive "good class" Sinkie bungalow) suddenly not only talk about buying such an expensive "good class" Sinkie bungalow, but even talk about working hard as a whore for many years, in order to buy it? :o-o: :confused: :rolleyes:
Probably her earning will be very similar as the QUality Control Bath Tube Curve in the long 19yrs career