packet in bulk and put inside motor then sell to the low ses sinkie colleagues lah ... can make more $$$

So no pork?Why not ?
So no pork?
I agree. Mudland food is fresher, taste better, and cooked with passion, not to mention cheaper than SG.Still better compared to the same items in sinkie coffee shops and hawker centers, their eggs also look more fresh and bigger, if you ever visited the old Woodlands Centre Road hawker center before PAP demolish it that place fucked up never upgrade at all the Malaysian workers used to eat there for breakfast. Too bad all the lao jiao sinkie hawkers there retired although the place is very old but never kena food poisoning from those old hawkers
I get what u meanSo no pork?
The Muslim Custom Officer will have to taste it to confirm if it's pork.I get what u mean
If u buy whole packet of Bak gua, SIR May enforce
But if u buy cai Peng, they don’t
Well said TS talk machiam he got private chef or eat breakfast in hotel restaurant every morning.Still better compared to the same items in sinkie coffee shops and hawker centers, their eggs also look more fresh and bigger, if you ever visited the old Woodlands Centre Road hawker center before PAP demolish it that place fucked up never upgrade at all the Malaysian workers used to eat there for breakfast. Too bad all the lao jiao sinkie hawkers there retired although the place is very old but never kena food poisoning from those old hawkers
I agreeYou call them slaves they stay landed and drive better cars than you in Malaysia
I stayed in a hotel overlooking the rooftop of Komtar. I noticed that the parking lots are pretty empty. Maybe can rent a parking lot there and buy a Civic in Malaysia.I agree
Many of them drive Honda civic in Malaysia
The best part of Malaysia cai png is you help yourself to whatever u want and whatever quantity , buffet style. Than just show to the server and he tells you how much. In Spore the server counts the number of measly portions he puts on your plate. I hardly had to pay more than rm10 for a plate overflowing with meat and veges in Malaysia.Their chai png not expensive and server can communicate with non Chinese easily
No coeThe best part of Malaysia cai png is you help yourself to whatever u want and whatever quantity , just show to the server and he tells you how much. In Spore the server counts the number of measly portions he puts on your plate. I hardly had to pay more than rm10 for a plate overflowing with meat and veges in Malaysia.
You must be a sua ku. Don't you even know that they have the CDC equivalent known as MyKasih program?Only retard Sinkies look down on Mudlanders. They still think they are better off not knowing that the Mudlanders own land, private homes, cars and can retire with no worry. Furthermore no need for cdc vouchers.
In S'pore, we overpay for everything because our govt acts like the Mafia to extract money from every conceivable source.Very good price as they use Toyota / Nissan pick up truck and they don’t need to pay COE and rental.
I know a Malaysian couple - husband is an engineer and wife a teacher - who own a terrace house and 2 cars in Penang. In S'pore, this couple would be staying in a HDB flat and rely on public transport.Only retard Sinkies look down on Mudlanders. They still think they are better off not knowing that the Mudlanders own land, private homes, cars and can retire with no worry. Furthermore no need for cdc vouchers.
Okie.. thanks. Next time I will buy cai peng n bring backI get what u mean
If u buy whole packet of Bak gua, SIR May enforce
But if u buy cai Peng, they don’t
Mudland soo bagus that singkies now opening eateries in JB..No coe
Cheap or no rental
Cheap water and electricity bill
The poor hygiene probably adds to the overall taste. LOL!I agree. Mudland food is fresher, taste better, and cooked with passion, not to mention cheaper than SG.
Be aware that, especially in JB, their A grade fresh produce are mainly exported to Singapore because they can fetch much higher prices, even for vegetables from Cameron Highlands. Unless you go to those better Atas restaurants, their regular hawkers are mainly getting only grade B and below raw ingredients. That's also how they can be cheaper.I agree. Mudland food is fresher, taste better, and cooked with passion, not to mention cheaper than SG.