This honest grab driver telling us that it is not profitable to be a grab driver if you need to rent the car

Those crane operators are worse off. They have to pee, shit, eat and drink
inside that cabin for more than 8 hours till their shift is over.

7cb6b2_a31536692c164ba59af06a14595024ba~mv2.png
In PSA, crane operators have to be inside the cabin during the shift.

For lunch, they also cannot come out,
There are lunch delivery staff who will climb up to the crane to delivery lunch packet for operators

29351912.JPG

PHVs are required to display tamper-evident decals on their front and rear windscreens. These decals are meant to identify registered PHVs and curb illegal street hailing. Drivers who tamper with the decals or fail to display them, face fines or imprisonment.
They cannot say they are off work mare.
Especially if the car is not rented kind.

I heard from my younger male colleagues that they are frustrated that the car sharing vehicles they rent
cannot be passed off as their own car (especially to dates) because of the prominent wordings. LOL!

IMG_0148-1024x768.jpg

I heard from my younger male colleagues that they are frustrated that the car sharing vehicles they rent
cannot be passed off as their own car (especially to dates) because of the prominent wordings. LOL!

IMG_0148-1024x768.jpg
This old Mazda rides better than the new one.

There are car lovers so that’s mean this group of peo die die must have car. So lost job they also need to force themselves drive grab. They also can’t go back take public transport. Sinkie here the jobs are just too insecure all giving priorities to foreigners. If like ns then can sign on. If don’t like, it will be even worse.

In PSA, crane operators have to be inside the cabin during the shift. For lunch, they also cannot come out, There are lunch delivery staff who will climb up to the crane to delivery lunch packet for operators
If the potty gets too smelly or full of urine and faeces, can the crane operators empty it out of the cabin? Pity those workers below though.

There are lunch delivery staff who will climb up to the crane to delivery lunch packet for operators
Mai siao lah.

Food can be delivered via drones. 什麼時代了 ...還爬.

There are car lovers so that’s mean this group of peo die die must have car. So lost job they also need to force themselves drive grab. They also can’t go back take public transport. Sinkie here the jobs are just too insecure all giving priorities to foreigners. If like ns then can sign on. If don’t like, it will be even worse.
I know of several friends and acquaintances who live in 3 or 4-room HDB flats who drive expensive continental cars. They spend more than 1/2 their monthly wages to pay for their set of 4 wheels.

I know this.
I went for the mass leecruitment exercise before. Hundreds of uncles in it.
It was a hourly rated job.
Don't need interview one.
You just need to sign up or walk off.
For me I walked off.
If everyone were to sign up, I wonder what would have happened. Probably they will start to select. They wouldn't need hundreds of operator bah.

Below items are very expensive to maintain
Car
Maid
Overseas holiday
Condo conservancy

If you can afford all the above, u can also afford having a mistress

Below items are very expensive to maintain
Car
Maid
Overseas holiday
Condo conservancy

If you can afford all the above, u can also afford having a mistress

Jihukia and many foreigners have no issues back at their countries and even have more houses. Is a shame that the local elderly mostly has to use public transport while the foreigners driving luxury car. Then sinkie need to be born genius to complete with talent from ceca which population is of 1.4b. Bring ceca from position 9 out of 1.4b also hard to complete.