Notice how he had to 'clarify' that he owns multiple businesses, as if he himself is ashamed he's just a Grab driver.
Err.. this is normal standard English.English not bad, can consider be a tutor instead ...![]()
I know a grab delivery motorcycle rider who open a Thai zhe char stall in a cafe shop. Not surprise that those delivery riders own businesses. Nothing special leh.Translation: this loser owns multiple businesses that FAILED, and ended up having to drive Grab.
I also know of former sales directors, senior marketing managers, finance managers etc. who were laid off and ended up driving a PHV. Being a Grab driver is better than being unemployed.Translation: this loser owns multiple businesses that FAILED, and ended up having to drive Grab.
Phv and taxi drivers are the scums and low ses. Most are phv taxi drivers by default because were retrenched or fired from their previous jobs due to poor attitude, laziness ie scums. That's why they never change and still are arrogant thinking they can bully passengers and others. Reflect in their driving attitude and manners. Most rich high ses wouldn't even bothered about such remarks by teachers if he is truly rich and owns multiple businesses. Waste of time to complain. This guy probably glass hearted as he knows what the teacher said is the truth. Thats why thousands if such grab phv drivers. Only citizens allowed to drive taxis as a release valve by govt for all the retrenched deadwoods. Soon he would be replaced by robotaxis.. he better buck up. Thats why in china they called PHV drivers as sedan chair carriers. Basically very low class as literally carrying other people's balls and butts. Hahahhah i laughed as how true when i first heard it in chinaI also know of former sales directors, senior marketing managers, finance managers etc. who were laid off and ended up driving a PHV. Being a Grab driver is better than being unemployed.
Jobless uni grads in Shitgapore also drive PHV and taxi so I don't think it's fair to stereotype drivers into belonging to the lowest rungs of society as far as I'm concerned MOE teachers are just fucking PAP dogs who brainwash sinkie kids into thinking blue collar workers are low class trash, is that how you cultivate an inclusive society that those PAP Minister hypocrites always preach about?Phv and taxi drivers are the scums and low ses. Most are phv taxi drivers by default because were retrenched or fired from their previous jobs due to poor attitude, laziness ie scums. That's why they never change and still are arrogant thinking they can bully passengers and others. Reflect in their driving attitude and manners. Most rich high ses wouldn't even bothered about such remarks by teachers if he is truly rich and owns multiple businesses. Waste of time to complain. This guy probably glass hearted as he knows what the teacher said is the truth. Thats why thousands if such grab phv drivers. Only citizens allowed to drive taxis as a release valve by govt for all the retrenched deadwoods. Soon he would be replaced by robotaxis.. he better buck up. Thats why in china they called PHV drivers as sedan chair carriers. Basically very low class as literally carrying other people's balls and butts. Hahahhah i laughed as how true when i first heard it in china
You are not just a grab food deliverer, you are a fucker! Teach us lah.If you can't do, teach.
Notice how he had to 'clarify' that he owns multiple businesses, as if he himself is ashamed he's just a Grab driver.
View attachment 240393