A win for Iris koh

The number of shots you have took in the last 5 years tells us you placed all the wrong bets in your life LOL

If that few shots are considered rare lol

Because of people like you, the evildoers run scot-free
No lah those 5 jabs were all quite near to each other.
The 5th one was 3rd quarter 2023.
Told you already, emergencies bets.
Place your bet now and I will need to place or else missed the bet how? KNN
After I started to see people dropping dead after exercises, and determined that the virus legality has leeduced after many rounds of mutations, I never bet anymore de woh.

No lah those 5 jabs were all quite near to each other.
The 5th one was 3rd quarter 2023.
Told you already, emergencies bets.
Place your bet now and I will need to place or else missed the bet how? KNN
After I started to see people dropping dead after exercises, and determined that the virus legality has leeduced after many rounds of mutations, I never bet anymore de woh.
The virus had never existed and had never mutated. If you don’t have burden of proof, better not to assume like a retarded. When asked to provide scientific evidence then act like a tortoise

You believe in something that never existed in reality and went for the jabs lol

COVID-19 is a IQ test and the sheeple failed very badly at it lol

Virology is based on fraudulent science.
I repeat, virology is based on fraudulent science.
The virus has never been isolated, purified and proven to cause a disease to a person but sheeple believe in TV brainwashing lol

IMG_6800.jpeg

The virus had never existed and had never mutated. If you don’t have burden of proof, better not to assume like a retarded. When asked to provide scientific evidence then act like a tortoise

You believe in something that never existed in reality and went for the jabs lol

COVID-19 is a IQ test and the sheeple failed very badly at it lol
Kua Kua Kua kua
Hin

Assuming something that ownself also cannot prove in science is what the sheeple do during COVID-19 lol

They think test kit is an evidence

Sheeple always fall for phenomenon-based science.
The test kit is a very accurate evidence when the virus is in our body.
Whenever I felt unwell and tested with very clear lines, it means the virus is potent. After 10 days the line appeared lightened.
The above showed a very accurate test kit.
However, about how serious we can be after testing for it is a separate matter.
It depends on individuals

Be clear minded.

The test kit is a very accurate evidence when the virus is in our body.
Whenever I felt unwell and tested with very clear lines, it means the virus is potent. After 10 days the line appeared lightened.
The above showed a very accurate test kit.
However, about how serious we can be after testing for it is a separate matter.
It depends on individuals

Be clear minded.
You are a retarded. The test kit isn’t an evidence. Clearly you can’t science and went for the jabs for convenience sake.

I repeat, the virus has never been isolated, purified and cause a disease to anyone

If your mind is clear, you already avoided the jabs at all costs lol

You have taken the jabs for believing something that never existed in “reality” but only existed in computer program lol

need some advice who ish SURE notch happy about this and YET still SCARED to update their latest mRNA jabs lololololololol... :tongue:

You are a retarded. The test kit isn’t an evidence. Clearly you can’t science and went for the jabs for convenience sake.

I repeat, the virus has never been isolated, purified and cause a disease to anyone

If your mind is clear, you already avoided the jabs at all costs lol

You have taken the jabs for believing something that never existed in “reality” but only existed in computer program lol
Use your stupid chat bot or imh brain to think.
If the test kit wasn't accurate, why would each time I tested at early stage of my symptoms it appeared darker and 2 weeks later it lightened.
It should sometimes come out as lighten first then darken at a later stage.
Also how would the test kit knew which person was testing it.

Stupid dumb dumb

If the test kit wasn't accurate, why would each time I tested at early stage of my symptoms it appeared darker and 2 weeks later it lightened.

Stupid dumb dumb
if chiu so smart why not GPGT your latest SAFE and EFFECTIVE mRNA jabs as recommended to restore your waning vaccine immunity lololololo :tongue:

It was an honest mistake that I have to move on with it and try to avoid a sudden death.
There is no way to undo it besides preventing it from happening at our very best :geek: :notworthy:

Stupid dumb dumb
You are a retarded. You think the researchers used test kit to find out if there is viruses lol

There is a scientific methodology called Koch Postulates to isolate viruses

Retarded like you love to act smart. You deserve poison for being 假厉害 lol

Even PCR inventor Kary Mullis had already told everyone the purpose of his PCR technique was for but the sheeple still fall for the lies that they were told by the mainstream media and government

It was an honest mistake that I have to move on with it and try to avoid a sudden death.
There is no way to undo it besides preventing it from happening at our very best :geek: :notworthy:
Move on or still defending your pride? Lol
I hope people here can tell the difference lol

Hor hor, OYK and MOH gonna pofma chiu for suggesting it's notch safe and effective lololololol

Else need some advice who ish SURE notch happy about this lololololol