A win for Iris koh

You don't seem to understand my statement that the legal issues pre-exist the political undercurrents.

I'm not saying the case is not political, and that Iris is standing firm "not on political".
Agreed. As my English is not that good. Especially when it involves the law.

You are lumping everything together.

I look at things one at a time. Each case is different on its merits. I have always maintained that against Calvin there was no defamation. But against Ben, Iris has a pretty good case that will force Ben to settle, which is a glamorous word for surrender.

And what is your idea of "launching their counter attack" ?
Yes, I sum up the saga as a whole.
Becos all those cases probably wouldn't have surfaced, if the orLeeginal attempts was handled properly, both by iris and the gov.

My idea of launching a counter attack is pointing back to their orleeginal objective of founding the heal the divide.

Instead of healing the divide, they are cursing the people who have been vaccinated
Sounds like you are vaccinated and in denial mode. They didn't curse the vaccinated,they are revealing the truth even people are denying it.

The vaccinated actually curse themselves since they love malls and restaurants too much.

For this, we also need to look back.

Why the gov bodies only charged the leader for encouraging the 2k+ members to flood the moh hotlines.
Moh should have also charged all the callers de woh. They were also offenders, isn't it?
But moh only pick the leader.
Becos moh knows that the prison doesn't have so many vacancies.
LOL
That means if someone setup a theft committee and encourage people to go and steal things, gov only catch the committee leader?
If moh were to charge all the offenders, we will be seeing a different saga now.
Maybe even at a bloodshed & violence stage de woh.

Now I wonder.
During iris cheng toi day, will the members continue to live up with their motto or close shop.
LOL

Yes, I sum up the saga as a whole.
Becos all those cases probably wouldn't have surfaced, if the orLeeginal attempts was handled properly, both by iris and the gov.

My idea of launching a counter attack is pointing back to their orleeginal objective of founding the heal the divide.
If I were to sum up the disagreements between You and Iris, it's because she is motivated by an ideal and you, as a punter, the probability of success.

If someone is motivated by an ideal, the spirit is willing even if the odds are stacked against her. It's the same reason you lodged a complaint against your doctor, though many in this forum have expressed their pessimism on your probability of success. You are pursuing an ideal - an ideal that doctors must not be lazy to do what is necessary in their line of duty.

You can disagree with Iris on the manner in which she seeks to achieve her ideal. You have to agree to disagree. You cannot expect Iris, a person who does NOT believe in the legitimacy of COVID vaccine, to agree. or worse still, adopt the strategy of another person who has had 5 fatal jabs since COVID-19 started. :biggrin: :cool:

If I were to sum up the disagreements between You and Iris, it's because she is motivated by an ideal and you, as a punter, the probability of success.

If someone is motivated by an ideal, the spirit is willing even if the odds are stacked against her. It's the same reason you lodged a complaint against your doctor, though many in this forum have expressed their pessimism on your probability of success. You are pursuing an ideal - an ideal that doctors must not be lazy to do what is necessary in their line of duty.

You can disagree with Iris on the manner in which she seeks to achieve her ideal. You have to agree to disagree. You cannot expect Iris, a person who does NOT believe in the legitimacy of COVID vaccine, to agree. or worse still, adopt the strategy of another person who has had 5 fatal jabs since COVID-19 started. :biggrin: :cool:
KNN just now I almost wanted to do a comparison of my complaint vs iris case.
And since you brought it up, I shall explain abit here.

I was merely using the gov I.e smc hand to attack an individual.
Whereas iris is using a few hand to attack the major.

I wouldn't want to waste my time or energy to fight a clueless war.
I only do with firm success.

Anyway I'm not a iris or heal the divide disapproval, and neither a gov supporter.

All the while I was just pointing out to iris that her attempts and ideals will be all fruitless and end of the day she will suffer.
She has to strategies it properly in the beginning before deciding to form heal the divide and going against the vaccination program.

That's why I stated earlier -
The determination is admirable
The actions was silly.

Happy for her. Not easy to take on so many especially those that use political power to bully ordinary Sinkie.

I like this posts.
You have summed up my discussions.
And I rarely place wrong bets in my life, due to emergencies jabs KNN

KNN just now I almost wanted to do a comparison of my complaint vs iris case.
And since you brought it up, I shall explain abit here.

I was merely using the gov I.e smc hand to attack an individual.
Whereas iris is using a few hand to attack the major.

I wouldn't want to waste my time or energy to fight a clueless war.
I only do with firm success.

Anyway I'm not a iris or heal the divide disapproval, and neither a gov supporter.

All the while I was just pointing out to iris that her attempts and ideals will be all fruitless and end of the day she will suffer.
She has to strategies it properly in the beginning before deciding to form heal the divide and going against the vaccination program.

That's why I stated earlier -
The determination is admirable
The actions was silly.
It's a "clueless" war to you because you do not believe in what she believes. Like I said, you believed enough in your own way to have jabbed yourself 5 times. You are simply at the other polarity of Iris.

You think her actions were "silly". Again, you do not believe in what she believes. She isn't looking at the probability success as much as you do.

If Sun Yat Sen was looking for the probability of success, he would have given up after a few failed attempts.

If Thomas Edison was looking for the probability of success, we would still be burning candles now.

It's a "clueless" war to you because you do not believe in what she believes. Like I said, you believed enough in your own way to have jabbed yourself 5 times. You are simply at the other polarity of Iris.

You think her actions were "silly". Again, you do not believe in what she believes. She isn't looking at the probability success as much as you do.

If Sun Yat Sen was looking for the probability of success, he would have given up after a few failed attempts.

If Thomas Edison was looking for the probability of success, we would still be burning candles now.
Yes. Endup she 自杀 lor

Sounds like you are vaccinated and in denial mode. They didn't curse the vaccinated,they are revealing the truth even people are denying it.

The vaccinated actually curse themselves since they love malls and restaurants too much.
The truth is already out there by now but the pro vax kum gong sheeples no critical thinking ability and intelligence to understand basic stuff. Back then even before the PCB garbage zhams was even out, it was so clear that the probability of uplorry if one is unvax is so astronomically minuscule to almost negligible without one doing anything at all but well kum gongs all rushing voluntarily. KNN this is what I called THE MADNESS OF THE CROWD. Safe and effective Ji Ki Lan Ok Ji Ki Lan. Negative Efficacy is more like it. The probability of one dying along the way to the supermarket is much higher than one being unvax and die. If one go for the vax voluntarily, doesn't that mean one should stay at home in a corner and never ever go out to the supermarket? So you see where those pro vax sheeple's intelligence is liao...

What's more? Useless kum gong doctors asking are you a doctor? KNN I need to be a doctor to understand basic probability sibo? One needs to be a scientist dealing with this kind of thingy to understand one lor. You need high school math and intelligence lol... besides those doctors are crap GP doctors dispensing panadols all day stupid as fucks. Quite a handful of those loser doctors died suddenly isn't it.... no fucks given.... lol....The reason these multiple vax until 9696 doesn't want to face due to sunk cost fallacy along with low intelligence.

I like this posts.
You have summed up my discussions.
And I rarely place wrong bets in my life, due to emergencies jabs KNN
The number of shots you have took in the last 5 years tells us you placed all the wrong bets in your life LOL

If that few shots are considered rare lol

Because of people like you, the evildoers run scot-free

The truth is already out there by now but the pro vax kum gong sheeples no critical thinking ability and intelligence to understand basic stuff. Back then even before the PCB garbage zhams was even out, it was so clear that the probability of uplorry if one is unvax is so astronomically minuscule to almost negligible without one doing anything at all but well kum gongs all rushing voluntarily. KNN this is what I called THE MADNESS OF THE CROWD. Safe and effective Ji Ki Lan Ok Ji Ki Lan. Negative Efficacy is more like it. The probability of one dying along the way to the supermarket is much higher than one being unvax and die. If one go for the vax voluntarily, doesn't that mean one should stay at home in a corner and never ever go out to the supermarket? So you see where those pro vax sheeple's intelligence is liao...

What's more? Useless kum gong doctors asking are you a doctor? KNN I need to be a doctor to understand basic probability sibo? One needs to be a scientist dealing with this kind of thingy to understand one lor. You need high school math and intelligence lol... besides those doctors are crap GP doctors dispensing panadols all day stupid as fucks. Quite a handful of those loser doctors died suddenly isn't it.... no fucks given.... lol....The reason these multiple vax until 9696 doesn't want to face due to sunk cost fallacy along with low intelligence.
Many of those sheeple will still defend themselves that they were doing the right thing lol

not to forget one of the PCB SG youtuber called himself what Mr Brown.... saying garhmen so nice and give you all free jabs and scolding those people who refuse the vax chao turtle... little did this moron knows why he got one brain damage daughter probably due to childhood zhams lol...... kum gong until like that still want to force his misguided beliefs onto others lol..... anyway, I think he hum ji and quickly retracted that video liao.... can't find it but I personally watched it before.... KNN kwa liao limpei jiu du lan..... pretty sure his whole family are multiple vax 9696 maybe >7 shots liao.....

PCB it's these kind of low intelligence inbeciles that are collectively offering their bodies to the altar as test subjects and enabling the tyrannical garhmen to do further damage.... KNN stupid until this extend no wonder died suddenly also don't know how he or she ownself die one...... sheeples will blame anything literally anything.... the reason can even be because two peguins were fighting with each other in Antartica and they most likely will believe it... it can be blame on anything except those PCB garbage zhams....

not to forget one of the PCB SG youtuber called himself what Mr Brown.... saying garhmen so nice and give you all free jabs and scolding those people who refuse the vax chao turtle... little did this moron knows why he got one brain damage daughter probably due to childhood zhams lol...... kum gong until like that still want to force his misguided beliefs onto others lol..... anyway, I think he hum ji and quickly retracted that video liao.... can't find it but I personally watched it before.... KNN kwa liao limpei jiu du lan..... pretty sure his whole family are multiple vax 9696 maybe >7 shots liao.....

PCB it's these kind of low intelligence inbeciles that are collectively offering their bodies to the altar as test subjects and enabling the tyrannical garhmen to do further damage.... KNN stupid until this extend no wonder died suddenly also don't know how he or she ownself die one...... sheeples will blame anything literally anything.... the reason can even be because two peguins were fighting with each other in Antartica and they most likely will believe it... it can be blame on anything except those PCB garbage zhams....
I thought this Mr Brown used to be critical to the government. Covid has turned him to be ally to the government

Theres no need to curse. The retards are goingto die horribly
It is all part of the cause and effect.

IMG_7463.jpeg