Men who live women-free lives usually end up using the soap with other men. LOL!one good thing about living a women-free life is you will avoid dealing with such soap opera.
These ladies still keep in contact with the baddies for flings once in a while for sure. The safe guys dunno how to make them satisfied.Based on my experience in JC and NUS, young girls date the bad boys for the thrill, but end up marrying "safe" guys.
I was a bad boy from secondary school to NUS, but matured with age so my wife married a safe guy eventually. Safe does not mean nerdy.These ladies still keep in contact with the baddies for flings once in a while for sure. The safe guys dunno how to make them satisfied.
My wife and I grew in love during our 26 years of marriage. If we had merely fallen in love, we could also easily fall out of love when the cares of this world become too heavy a load to bear.You cannot fall in love with a man; you can only fall in love with his qualities. And not every quality is love worthy.
They don't need sex because they are already farked by PAP daily.555Then after that they have sex with who?
They don't need sex because they are already farked by PAP daily.555
I have a 60-year-old acquaintance who fucked up his whole life because he started looking for prostitutes after sex got boring with his first wife. Later, he craved the honeymoon phase again so he found a PRC mistress. His wife divorced him after finding out, and he married the mistress. After he was retrenched and could not find another PME job, his second wife dumped him.KNN what is the meaning of Love here? There are different kind of love that exist. There is absolutely impossible to have the dating kind of love that can exist after marriage. Delulu post have to be clear minded on this.
Even his prc wife didn't dumped him, after some time he will need to Lee find again another new love. Honeymoon love won't exist some time after honey moon.I have a 60-year-old acquaintance who fucked up his whole life because he started looking for prostitutes after sex got boring with his first wife. Later, he craved the honeymoon phase again so he found a PRC mistress. His wife divorced him after finding out, and he married the mistress. After he was retrenched and could not find another PME job, his second wife dumped him.
He wasn't satisfied with self-service.Even his prc wife didn't dumped him, after some time he will need to Lee find again another new love. Honeymoon love won't exist some time after honey moon.
To experience honeymoon again, it's necessary to annul the marriage, marry again and throw a banquet.Even his prc wife didn't dumped him, after some time he will need to Lee find again another new love. Honeymoon love won't exist some time after honey moon.
Never been to a honeymoon before. What do married couples do during honeymoon?[
To experience honeymoon again, it's necessary to annul the marriage, marry again and throw a banquet.
Use GPS and track the whereabouts of the hole.Never been to a honeymoon before. What do married couples do during honeymoon?
Of course lah both came from same pool of lanjiao lang and coolies.Not like the SG wives are that good looking. thats why the men went to look for the ATBs and VBus
Depending on individuals.Never been to a honeymoon before. What do married couples do during honeymoon?
That was then but I trained myself up by going for self drive holiday in USA and after driving thousands of km and alongside huge trucks my driving improved. While Malaysian sluts like you that bought kopi license never improve.
That is the whole point of the honeymoon.Use GPS and track the whereabouts of the hole.
What about pre honeymoon. Even better no?[
To experience honeymoon again, it's necessary to annul the marriage, marry again and throw a banquet.