• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ukraine's Depleted Uranium Blast: Europe on Brink of 'Environmental Disaster'

hbk75

KNN, those CDC vouchers I'm also not entitled, so what CPF top up are you talking about? The only voucher I got was the NS55 S$100 digital voucher. That's all because I'm over qualified.

dun hao siao. u must be jiu hu kia selling chai png. knn ft kenna exposed liao.

About CDC Vouchers Scheme 2023
On 3 January 2023, every Singaporean household can claim $300 in CDC Vouchers. The value of the vouchers will be allocated equally (i.e., $150 each) to be spent at participating heartland merchants and hawkers, or at participating supermarkets.

winners

dun hao siao. u must be jiu hu kia selling chai png. knn ft kenna exposed liao.

About CDC Vouchers Scheme 2023
On 3 January 2023, every Singaporean household can claim $300 in CDC Vouchers. The value of the vouchers will be allocated equally (i.e., $150 each) to be spent at participating heartland merchants and hawkers, or at participating supermarkets.
There is another criteria for the CDC vouchers entitlement which you don't know. If I'm not a Sinkie, I also cannot get the NS55 S$100 digital voucher but I do. So ask yourself? Don't be a retard where every information must be spoon fed directly to you ok?

hbk75

There is another criteria for the CDC vouchers entitlement which you don't know. If I'm not a Sinkie, I also cannot get the NS55 S$100 digital voucher but I do. So ask yourself?

u ownself say ownself song. u have been proven to be some big cannon jiu hu kia chai png seller.

winners

u ownself say ownself song. u have been proven to be some big cannon jiu hu kia chai png seller.
Don't know the full criteria required for the CDC vouchers but still want to HaoLian here. Hey bapok, go and fuck yourself lah.

hbk75

Don't know the full criteria required for the CDC vouchers but still want to HaoLian here. Hey bapok, go and fuck yourself lah.

haha. i wanna laugh at u. even my ceo got amex centurion card also can get cdc vouchers. i think u are one pooh bor toa pao sian jiu hu kia cha png seller.

hbk75

• Who is eligible for the CDC Vouchers Scheme?
    Each Singaporean household can claim $300 in CDC vouchers. $150 can be spent at participating heartland merchants and hawkers, and the other $150 can be spent at participating supermarkets.

I know chiu ju kia like u not eligible. :roflmao:

hbk75

There is another criteria for the CDC vouchers entitlement which you don't know. If I'm not a Sinkie, I also cannot get the NS55 S$100 digital voucher but I do. So ask yourself? Don't be a retard where every information must be spoon fed directly to you ok?

dun ownself set criteria just to proof ur arguments. show proof. knn u will be remember in this forum as a liar that can suka suka change things just to fit your agenda. LOL

hbk75

knn imagine if u are a lawyer who hire u sure die jiak lak.. very heng u are just a chai png seller.

winners

haha. i wanna laugh at u. even my ceo got amex centurion card also can get cdc vouchers. i think u are one pooh bor toa pao sian jiu hu kia cha png seller.
What for I sian you? If I want to sian you, I will also say that I did not get the NS55 voucher, but I did for this one.

winners

knn imagine if u are a lawyer who hire u sure die jiak lak.. very heng u are just a chai png seller.
Don't look down on chai png sellers ok? Some of them do drive BMWs and Mercs. One of the neighbors in my Condo is a renown Chicken Rice seller with a few outlets in Singapore ok.

hbk75

What for I sian you? If I want to sian you, I will also say that I did not get the NS55 voucher, but I did for this one.

u just one toa pao sian lah. caught u lying so many times. are u richer than my ceo? do u have amex centurion?

hbk75

Don't look down on chai png sellers ok? Some of them do drive BMWs and Mercs. One of the neighbors in my Condo is a renown Chicken Rice seller with a few outlets in Singapore ok.

i respect hawkers but not those with your kind of characters. knn u spend ur time lying in forum instead of improving your chai png dishes. :frown: pui

winners

u just one toa pao sian lah. caught u lying so many times. are u richer than my ceo? do u have amex centurion?
No I don't have the Amex Centurion card, but neither does you. Arguing with a bastard like you is a bloody waste of my time and resources. Don't even know the full criteria for CDC voucher entitlement but still want to argue here. What a useless bastard? Go and report for work lah.

At least I don't need to work for money, unlike you, so poor thing.

hbk75

No I don't have the Amex Centurion card, but neither does you. Arguing with a bastard like you is a bloody waste of my time and resources. Don't even know the full criteria for CDC voucher entitlement but still want to argue here. What a useless bastard? Go and report for work lah.

always got many reasonings but cannot provide proof. i dunno if u were born to be a liar? you parents never teach u not to lie? everyday waste time arguing but cannot even provide a single proof. btw, u just came back from picking cardboards? LOL

u are just a liar. period. :FU:

hbk75

What is the psychology of people who talk too much?

8 Mar 2016 · 206 answers
Psychologists believe that people who talk too much may be doing so because they are trying to compensate for feelings of insecurity or low self-esteem.

this sounds like u seriously. dun have the means but keep on trying to proof yourself. that is why u cannot even answer the hard questions or provide proof.

no wonder u need to visit IMH.

hbk75

Another reason why people show confirmation bias is to protect their self-esteem. People like to feel good about themselves, and discovering that a belief that they highly value is incorrect makes them feel bad about themselves. Therefore, people will seek information that supports their existing beliefs. Another closely related motive is wanting to be correct. People want to feel that they are intelligent, but information that suggests that they are wrong or that they made a poor decision suggests they are lacking intelligence—and thus confirmation bias will encourage them to disregard this information.

1685418719500.jpeg

winners

Another reason why people show confirmation bias is to protect their self-esteem. People like to feel good about themselves, and discovering that a belief that they highly value is incorrect makes them feel bad about themselves. Therefore, people will seek information that supports their existing beliefs. Another closely related motive is wanting to be correct. People want to feel that they are intelligent, but information that suggests that they are wrong or that they made a poor decision suggests they are lacking intelligence—and thus confirmation bias will encourage them to disregard this information.

View attachment 184282
KNNBCCB, again you are good at COPYING WHOLESALE from another website. What else is new for you? A TOTAL FUCKING RETARD AND IT JUST REFLECTS YOUR STUPIDITY AND AUTISM. By the way, an autistic child can react better than you, a total retard.

https://www.britannica.com/science/confirmation-bias

winners

always got many reasonings but cannot provide proof. i dunno if u were born to be a liar? you parents never teach u not to lie? everyday waste time arguing but cannot even provide a single proof. btw, u just came back from picking cardboards? LOL

u are just a liar. period. :FU:
GO AND FUCK YOUR MOTHER'S CHAO CHEE BYE LAH. TIU LEH LOU MOU HAM KA CHAN.