• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Living in JB 4

For consumer rights, you can go through Ministry of Domestic Trade, Co-Operatives and Consumerism (KPDNKK) or if you encountered any online content related to issues you face, you can reach out to the complaints platforms by MCMC

You can lodge complaints to MCMC’s Consumer Complaints Bureau by providing detailed information and supporting documents about the reported content. A copy of emails/letters sent to the website owner/moderator/administrator or other enforcement agencies should also be included.

You can lodge complaints to us through http://aduan.skmm.gov.my/ or any complaint channel provided by MCMC. We will investigate the complaint and assist you to solve issues that you face.
No, the out of contract Aircon service 60% surcharge, management office Malaysian Chinese clerk that I am complaining are for my rental apartment in Singapore.

Good for you and your friends that met small bullies that are easily settled. Not like my ex Cantonese neighbors from hell and other Malaysian criminal bullies that I met that are evil, vindictive, vile and offensive people that did wrongful persecution, abuse, harassment and surveillance, and smearing campaigns on me for years until today and from JB to Singapore.
Oh ya all those that want to know how is it like being target of wrongful persecution, abuse, harassment and surveillance and smearing campaigns go read what lee Hsien yang said how he felt. It’s never small stuff but about loss of lives, homes, friends etc. And that’s coming from the mouth of someone with millions to spare, so for average people like me the impact and suffering will definitely be much worse with little options. Life is not easy when you meet evil, vindictive, vile and offensive Malaysians BIG CRIMINAL BULLIES. Don’t let anybody fool you that they are small matters that can be settled when these people are good at attacking from the dark while you are open target a virgin can be painted black.

And don’t count on sinkies to lift a finger to help you. They don’t join the foreigner criminal bullies to trample you already must thank your lucky star. Unfortunately I have lousy luck so unless you have good luck to spare, my good advice is to stay far away from buying a property in Malaysia.

Oh ya if you are weak and vulnerable people, old or single woman all alone, you will see how despicable, cruel and shameless people can be to gang up to attack one woman, smearing and harassing her non stop, steal and rob from her, and then act innocent turned around to blame you insane, uncouth and not strong enough.

And you will see how fierce Chinese like my Malaysian Cantonese neighbors from hell are to gang up to attack weak and vulnerable Chinese like me single foreigner woman living alone. They have zero compassion zero kindness to weak and vulnerable human and if you ask them they will answer like how Malaysian Chinese @strawberry aka @nightsafari clone answered “why I need to show you compassion?” It’s a can bully will bully while crying poor victim of racism barbarian culture indeed.

Oh ya all those so called small cases that wuqi highlighted his neighbors did to him are best proof of what I said: can bully will bully barbarian culture. And these bullying encroachments are not easy to resolve at all with their vindictive, selfish, self entitled to take advantage of weaker and vulnerable people nature. They will damage your property when vacant. See what happened to my property everytime when tenants moved out for best proof.

Oh ya all these poor thing can bully will bully barbarian culture is not because they are dealt a bad hand in life hor. My Malaysian Cantonese neighbours from hell got a super good hand - thanks to the Singapore Mercedes plate man that visits them but don’t stay with with them - the Malaysian Cantonese mother is 100% slut whore mistress by their own Malaysian definition.

The Singapore Mercedes old man is always around during the house renovation and presumably paid for all the extensive renovation - including their illegal extension encroachment - while their son in law is like hair transplant that suddenly appeared AFTER all the renovation is done. A gigolo that does his Cantonese wife’s bidding to torture and abuse foreigner woman living alone to please her.

The Cantonese slut whore mistress mother got good life with maid while her two daughters got super good hand studied overseas in Australia one hor.

And the daughter after married gigolo gave birth very fast - within less than a year - no wonder a virgin with annulled marriage is alien to Malaysian Chinese @slutty aka @strawberry aka @nightsafari with barbarian can bully will bully culture keep bullying me attacking me a virgin as sugar baby slut whore mistress.

And the Australia university graduate daughter’s now ten year old daughter study in international school in jb and speak with fake Angmoh accent. Life dealt them a good hand isn’t it? But these Malaysian Cantonese neighbors got zero compassion zero kindness no matter what they study, how they speak. Pui!

And the daughter after married gigolo gave birth very fast - within less than a year - no wonder a virgin with annulled marriage is alien to Malaysian Chinese @slutty aka @strawberry aka @nightsafari with barbarian can bully will bully culture keep bullying me attacking me a virgin as sugar baby slut whore mistress.
As a matter of fact my another neighbour Malaysian Chinese also have a marriage ceremony at their car porch and within half a year gave birth.

And the Australia university graduate daughter’s now ten year old daughter study in international school in jb and speak with fake Angmoh accent. Life dealt them a good hand isn’t it? But these Malaysian Cantonese neighbors got zero compassion zero kindness no matter what they study, how they speak. Pui!
Oh ya how did I know? Not because I want to keep track of them after all these years but because they damaged my house using sneaky underhanded means and then get the gigolo cousin or brother - having good life working in Singapore - to pose as unrelated buyer to steal and rob me, buy my house cheap from me. Zek ark or not these Malaysian Cantonese neighbours from hell?

While she was studying in Australia, she probably act poor thing cry loud loud racism - just like in mudland - but sibei hiong big fucking criminal bully of foreigner Chinese woman when she is at home in jb. Yucks!

How to sympathize with such mean and nasty people crying racism? They are big fucking bullies that have zero compassion zero kindness for old, weaker and vulnerable people - that are not related to them - while they cry other people discriminate and bully them.

Ya in their social media you see these Malaysian Cantonese neighbors from hell celebrating the birthday of their old grandmother. Very kind to their own family but no qualms to terrorise a foreigner woman neighbour living alone. Yucks!

And of course you see rhem posing as dog lovers when in reality they have no qualms to leave their dogs IN CAGES OUTSIDE of their illegal extension and subject to rain and shine and only moved them inside after my nice letter to them. And even then they moved their dog cages just to the inside of their illegal extension back door.

Studied in Australia dog lover hahahahah

Come to think of it, I am dog savior and maybe that’s why once when the evil gigolo deliberately didn’t leash the dog when outside his gate the dog ran towards me and then stopped near me and wagging its tail.