• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I don't care what the rest of China says. I'm still celebrating Christmas!

You can go and fuck your mother's chao chee bye lah. You simply cannot counter what I've said (because they are the whole truth) and hence, your irrelevant reply. WHAT THE FUCK TO YOU? :poop: :poop: :poop: :FU: :FU: :FU: :poop: :poop: :poop: YOU ARE INDEED A PIECE OF SHIT IN THIS FORUM.

Your narrative was not inline with my narrative.... why would I entertainment a sissy boy.... try harder.... meanwhile while go fuck a camel...
What a fucking lame excuse? Try harder next time fucker. I'm waiting eagerly for the day you up lorry, praying hard that @nayr69sg will bring you along with him. As an ex-moderator, he'll be doing all of us here in this forum a dedicated and well appreciated service.

unfortunately, Taiwanese bosses tend to be totalitarian.... even Chiang family. Quite a bit of American DNA went into Taiwanese systems to relax that. Maybe there is some part of the DNA that is autocratic.
Taiwan kia doesn't make the chip manufacturing engines. They bought the engine from Dutch.... how can hokkien bastard be good? Still trading buy sell and made labour costs margin...

What a fucking lame excuse? Try harder next time fucker. I'm waiting eagerly for the day you up lorry, praying hard that @nayr69sg will bring you along with him. As an ex-moderator, he'll be doing all of us here in this forum a dedicated and well appreciated service.
Pass, grow up get more public hairs ...

Taiwan kia doesn't make the chip manufacturing engines. They bought the engine from Dutch.... how can hokkien bastard be good? Still trading buy sell and made labour costs margin...
At least they have the authority, capability and can collaborate with ASML to design and build to their requirement. China doesn't even have this privilege. What the fuck do you want to argue some more?

Sissy boy, go brush your teeth more.... spew too much nonsense...

US sanctioned NK for 50 years then, what would happened to NK if they wasn't sanctioned? Rich,wealthy and democratic countries..... knn simpleton mind arsehole you... pass...
Simpleton mind = speak for yourself lah. If you don't need US how sanction to work? By your own words you are directly stating how important the US is to all these countries... :roflmao:.

You go stop trading with the US and see. who suffers more? Why only 1 way. Boycott us lah. see what happens.

good enough to churn out the stuff that the rest of the world wants. by your own measure, China is even more hopeless. All the tech forcibly nationalized. Still cannot produce a car their own people want to buy.

really? I thought the 1st was pre-recorded history...
actuarry hor, 1st recorded prostitution in history was in sumeria, where 3 tiers of women were allowed to practice “sacred” prostitution at the kakum or temple that had a goddess as deity. high ses, low ses, and street walkers. of course, in prehistory anything happened as there were no records.

ah... temple prostitution. trust religion to be the 1st official source. thx for your well of infinite 69 wisdom. :thumbsup:

Just go fuck a girl or your dotter and give her some money... this plain prostitution.... dumbwit...

good enough to churn out the stuff that the rest of the world wants. by your own measure, China is even more hopeless. All the tech forcibly nationalized. Still cannot produce a car their own people want to buy.

Don't know you have finished Form 5 education? Talk nonsense is your forte these days...

I used to celebrate Christmas slmost everyday when young.except Christmas day as it got to crowded and service suck.

Don't know you have finished Form 5 education? Talk nonsense is your forte these days...
I never did form 5 of course cannot finish lah... Anyway go check with tiongster for yourself. They won't touch Chinese cars. All go buy German or American ones. Maybe only electric cars got hope.