• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I don't care what the rest of China says. I'm still celebrating Christmas!

I wonder what will happen if none of us will reply to posts by @tanwahtiu? Then we can see how long can he survive in this forum. I'll be doing this from now on.

KLN

YOU popular leh.

20220102_224258.jpg

20220102_224247.jpg

There are many ways to celebrate Christmas. Even toasting a Chinese penthouse pet is one. :wink:

Just meeting up with some friends for dinner at someone's home is considered a Christmas celebration. Most people I know celebrates Christmas, even if they hate Christians or the Christian religion.

Christmas started as a roman celebration.

It was the Romans’ mid-winter knees up, a topsy-turvy holiday of feasting, drinking, singing in the street naked, clapping hands, gambling in public and making noise.

I thought you organise christmas parties? For freeloaders like me!
It's you people that made me hate christmas!! Bloody freeloaders!!
No gathering with friends or fellow oppies during the Christmas season? That's sad.
The planning and organising of the annual party is so exhausting, I hate christmas.

Just meeting up with some friends for dinner at someone's home is considered a Christmas celebration. Most people I know celebrates Christmas, even if they hate Christians or the Christian religion.
I'm no Christian but I like the vibes given off by Christmas. I will celebrate it. Spread joy and happiness!

K

Hahaha, bro you finally snapped. I'm surprised you lock horns with this tiong dog for so long. That fucker is beyond redemption liao lah. He must have recited the whole fucking little red book since little. At this juncture, his brainwashing can only be cured by decapitation.

View attachment 130329
no lah... he likes it when I scold him. seriously. :roflmao:

tell you the truth, there are people here that I have a far bigger problem with than him. Maybe 1 or 2. Totally ignored. He's just another ginfreely to me. A lot of swearing and antics, but sometimes I learn something new and have a good laugh. And I prefer having ginfreely around than not.

as for Chicon supporters, I personally think that they're quite short-termed. i.e. they think China is 50 years old. If you look at the totality of China's history 3000+years, then I think they will have a different opinion.

oh and fuck that holy red book. :FU:

Happy new year! :thumbsup:

Uh if u give the tiong the option of a nip car or a chicon car...which one u think they will choose? N my tiong relatives in tiong land all drive Nip cars..
you and I know lah... but there is a lot of anti-Jap rhetoric out there. If I remember correctly, there was also an occasion where they went around whacking Jap cars.