Do u work with morons in the office?

Integrity ? Loyalty ? How much per gramme nowadays ?

If you pay me enough with a secured job, after office hours I can have a ball of my time, invest in properties, go on Fench Cooking class,......

Afterall, boss pay me for my time being there. A pure biz transaction.

that CB kia tonychat works as a pimp in thailand, what integrity he has:confused:

worse is he even pimp his own ladyboy gf:eek:

Oh please. If you are trying to impress us with your level of proficiency in English, you should at least construct a coherent sentence.

DUNNO? :rolleyes:

HIGH LEVEL ENGLISH WORDS? :rolleyes:

NO BALL? :rolleyes:

The last thing i would do is to impress any sinkie. Show me a post here that i am trying to impress a sinkie.

Normally, a person would like to impress someone who is of higher quality, sinkie does not fit in to this picture.

Do u work with morons in the office?

Just now, this colleague asked me this question "how do i find the USB thumbdrive?"

HUH?! What the *beep* she talk about?

She gave me an exasperated expression and kept pointing to the USB thumbdrive.

After a while, i figured out that she is unable to locate the thumbdrive folder from the Mac computer.

So i told her to click on the DRIVE folder (aka My Computer in PC). Still not reflected in system. Then i have to tell her to insert into another USB slot and it worked.

This very same colleague really KNN one. Sometimes when u ask her to do things, she will say "huh you guys push everything to do me hor!" *gives a silly smile look

Lastly, is the boss. Another CCB. Now is almost Dec, then send email to ask about an expense that is not under work, that was incurred 3 months ago. At most $2! :oIo:

She must be looking like Patricia MORK, or else you would have, ask her out for a date, and show her where to insert your thumbdrive..and not complain here!:D

You are spot on! Patricia Mok might be more attractive than her on a good hair day. I don't even wanna Bluetooth her from a distance, much less insert my thumbdrive into her!

The last thing i would do is to impress any sinkie. Show me a post here that i am trying to impress a sinkie.

Normally, a person would like to impress someone who is of higher quality, sinkie does not fit in to this picture.

U sure talk big for a Thai pimp.

TUA KANG YAO SIU!

Yes, I do, but I forgive them because I'm a moron too. :)