• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

O $ p $

shingz.... just harass him everyday, like Ah Long.
An ex-colleague borrowed from me $2,000, he said
will return me when he get his bonus, so i thought ok,
end of year just few months left, but after he got
his bonus, he resigned and run road. The way he asked
me for the loan was so assuring.
I called him almost everyday, naturely many times i can't
get him. Later, i found out where he is working and i called
his company until he surrendered and said pay me by instalments.
I got all my money back, but a lesson learnt, never trust anyone.

yes , i do understand your good intention . but let me put it this way , every human character is different . we cant expect that everybody mentality is the same . have you ever thought that why many singaporean got no guts to voice out their anger ? its because the goverment have been controlling them since pap took over the country ....look at PAP history of putting people behind bar when they go against them . remember , those who wanted to voice out loud have family to feed .

the goverment have successfully install fear in every single singaporean .......lets hope that when lau lee die ..all hell will break lose ...and thats the time i will return to singapore for good ...im waiting for that day to come ..it wont be long , i hope ....

Fuck man.. Only a loser will allow an authority to control them. That is why i say sinkie character and behavior are of 3rd world standard. I thought only slave allow others to control them.

That is why i dun mixed with sinkies, their slave mentality is a total turn off. When you talk to them, you can hear a lot of slave vocabulary coming out from their sinkie mouth.

Fuck man.. Only a loser will allow an authority to control them. That is why i say sinkie character and behavior are of 3rd world standard. I thought only slave allow others to control them.

That is why i dun mixed with sinkies, their slave mentality is a total turn off. When you talk to them, you can hear a lot of slave vocabulary coming out from their sinkie mouth.

You are an annoying ballsless pest yourself who has the cheek to poke fun at sinkies but running off to thailand and living off the earnings of your thai ladyboy prostitute girlfriend!

Now i am in control over you! Be gone!
:D:oIo::D
http://www.singsupplies.com/showthread.php?p=346434#post346434

yes , i do understand your good intention . but let me put it this way , every human character is different . we cant expect that everybody mentality is the same . have you ever thought that why many singaporean got no guts to voice out their anger ? its because the goverment have been controlling them since pap took over the country ....look at PAP history of putting people behind bar when they go against them . remember , those who wanted to voice out loud have family to feed .

the goverment have successfully install fear in every single singaporean .......lets hope that when lau lee die ..all hell will break lose ...and thats the time i will return to singapore for good ...im waiting for that day to come ..it wont be long , i hope ....

Please, it is exactly that people who has family to feed and that is why the need to voice out loud. Or else their future generation will suffer.

I thought that is how human should think? Many people in other countries think this way and improve their life.

yeah CB Kia tonychat...

the thread above is for u:oIo::oIo:

go there n post leh...:D

Agree. Money alway cause problems in relationship.

I was taught from young neither a borrower nor a lender be.
If a true friend is genuinely in financial hardship..... I would just give him the $$$.

Good news.... my friend finally realised that it is not his grandmama monies, pay me up already......:D

put in Stomp.
his photo,his name, his employers name, amount owed ..all the details...........everything.
the whole internet community can see.
better than loan shark splashing paint, which only that block or that level can see.

put in Stomp.
his photo,his name, his employers name, amount owed ..all the details...........everything.
the whole internet community can see.
better than loan shark splashing paint, which only that block or that level can see.

Don't play play. Now chee bye kia Ho Peng Kee upped the penalty liao! If convicted, first-time offenders may be jailed up to three years or fined a maximum of S$40,000 or both.

Just went kopi with one of my childhood friend. Hearsay from him, people owe him 20k ++ then run road. Now my friend super Gan cheong liao..... Sigh..... Another sad story....

knn ...i also got friend like that ...now that guy who own my friend money disappear ...before he disappear he call his own mother that he want to die ...jilat ,now my friend gan cheong scare he die cannot get back the money ....

do you think this guy who own my friend money will commit suicide ?

knn ...i also got friend like that ...now that guy who own my friend money disappear ...before he disappear he call his own mother that he want to die ...jilat ,now my friend gan cheong scare he die cannot get back the money ....

do you think this guy who own my friend money will commit suicide ?

walau eh.... are u thinking what im thinking that u are thinking? :confused:

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/wIdDASnirbY?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/wIdDASnirbY?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>