If your friend owe you money and act BLUR dun wanna PAY up, What will you do to retreive back your dollar? Extreme IDEAS will be gladly accepted, pls advise
ask him whether he have any item worth the amount he own you ...![]()
What if he doesnt have any? Totally worthless GUY in asset?
ask him to borrow from ah long to return you lor ....![]()
What if the ah long doesnt even want to lend him? Can take from his CPF?
then ..i guess you have to say bye bye to your $$$ . good luck !!![]()
knn drifter.... Thanks lo.....:oIo:
The problem is that he does not want to pay, not that he cannot pay.ask him whether he have any item worth the amount he own you ...![]()
most of the time , the truth could be hurting ...![]()
The problem is that he does not want to pay, not that he cannot pay.
maybe can take from his mother? Want Money no pai seh one hor.....
The problem is that he does not want to pay, not that he cannot pay.
Can I report police?
If your friend owe you money and act BLUR dun wanna PAY up, What will you do to retreive back your dollar? Extreme IDEAS will be gladly accepted, pls advise
What if the ah long doesnt even want to lend him? Can take from his CPF?
You must ask yourself why you got such a sinkie fren. Even ah long also know how to differentiate a person is a sinkie or not.
If you learn how to avoid sinkie, you will not lose any money.