• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

M’sian converted to S’pore Citizen - Your experience

I just recalled @LordElrond aka lemans2011 has a rich sinkie wife with father in law stay costa del sol something like that. No wonder S$200k = peanuts for this Malaysian deceiving bastard.
Oh ya more recollection lemans2011 aka @LordElrond is an animal lover keeps a dog and on Aircon 24x7 in the jb house to keep dog cool. So kind to animals huh but got no qualms to insult me COW not once but twice.

winners

I just recalled @LordElrond aka lemans2011 has a rich sinkie wife with father in law stay costa del sol something like that. No wonder S$200k = peanuts for this Malaysian deceiving bastard.
Just put those people you don't like on your "Ignore" list, which is a godsend created by SAM. What else can they do after that? They'll eventually just become the losers in this forum.

Also, if what you said above is true, being a gigolo has no pride nor accreditation at all and to me, it is a disgrace to all mankind because once you are being "Queen-Controlled", your dignity is totally gone. Najib is one living example. I'm a male chauvinist.

whoami

Because they’re used to it and have support network of relatives and friends to count on. Whereas you are foreigner, new and have to spend resources to build up the support from scratch. Won’t be cheap the way I see it. And even old Malaysians living with their family are often cooped up at home due to lack of transportation. Not I say one hor but I read from their newspaper last time. So life is not that great in Malaysia when old.

I cant really comment much on this. But i been visiting my relatives every Jun and Dec without fail. I find most of them ok to me. They even encourage me to be Msian citizens. Macam they have plans for me/family. :wink: Some encourage us to join them at Malacca and Perak. KL not for me cos expensive. Malacca and Perak not tat bad. Only thing is far fm Sinkieland. I have siblings in Sinkieland and travelling to JB is quite convenient.

winners

https://www.nst.com.my/lifestyle/heal/2021/06/696006/grab-ride-your-vaccination-centre

Citizens who are aged 60 and above and are Grab users, will receive Grab rides promos of up to RM8 off 4 rides to book their rides easily on the Grab app to any of the vaccination centres starting from June 12.

The programme comes after lack of transportation was cited as one of the top reasons why senior citizens are missing their vaccination appointments and is the latest in a series of Grab's initiatives to support the government's Covid-19 National Immunisation Programme
All these are only excuses. Their idiotic Kuwait born Science & Technology minister, Khairy Jamaluddin, is a failure. Instead of branding Singapore as a Postage Stamp, if he is smart, he should instead think of better ways to get more of his people to be vaccinated. There's totally no need to talk bad of your neighboring country when you yourself cannot even be any better than them. This is the type of Malaysian politicians who will try all despicable means to distract their people during a crisis instead of doing what is really required for the good of the nation.

Just put those people you don't like on your "Ignore" list, which is a godsend created by SAM. What else can they do after that? They'll eventually just become the losers in this forum.

Also, if what you said above is true, being a gigolo has no pride nor accreditation at all and to me, it is a disgrace to all mankind because once you are being "Queen-Controlled", your dignity is totally gone. Najib is one living example. I'm a male chauvinist.
Unlike you @LordElrond must be very happy and very proud to be gigolo with costa del sol inheritance and that’s why he mentioned it in forum. He must be acting subservient in front of his wife and father in law and that’s why he come to forum to bully me.

I cant really comment much on this. But i been visiting my relatives every Jun and Dec without fail. I find most of them ok to me. They even encourage me to be Msian citizens. Macam they have plans for me/family. :wink: Some encourage us to join them at Malacca and Perak. KL not for me cos expensive. Malacca and Perak not tat bad. Only thing is far fm Sinkieland. I have siblings in Sinkieland and travelling to JB is quite convenient.
Maybe malay relatives different but Chinese relatives means you visit them in Malaysia must buy ALOT of things cannot empty handed. And they come to Singapore stay free at your house for days months or years depending on purpose of visit never mind if it’s a tiny flat no space. And you have to spend money to entertain them bring them around to places of interest in Spore.

All these are only excuses. Their idiotic Kuwait born Science & Technology minister, Khairy Jamaluddin, is a failure. Instead of branding Singapore as a Postage Stamp, if he is smart, he should instead think of better ways to get more of his people to be vaccinated. There's totally no need to talk bad of your neighboring country when you yourself cannot even be any better than them. This is the type of Malaysian politicians who will try all despicable means to distract their people during a crisis instead of doing what is really required for the good of the nation.
They must have learnt from their leader you know who always bashing Spore. Everything bad they learnt from this leader from “gestapo style” smearing campaign to attack opponents to bashing Spore.

whoami

Maybe malay relatives different but Chinese relatives means you visit them in Malaysia must buy ALOT of things cannot empty handed. And they come to Singapore stay free at your house for days months or years depending on purpose of visit never mind if it’s a tiny flat no space. And you have to spend money to entertain them bring them around to places of interest in Spore.

I think Msians always think Sinkies are rich. But for me, whenever we are tere, we wont leave them empty handed. :biggrin: :frown:

Of course cannot lah my parents used to buy ALOT of things of things for them nevermind if they or rather we were poor.

Tis one abit sama. We always tell them when free do visit us in sinkieland. But they nvr did. Reason cos no ppt. Haiz...
That’s because different era. Last time Spore was like paradise to them and they love visiting Spore then for tour or study course whatever and of course Malaysia currency then was not divided by 2 or 3 when they come here.

whoami

That’s because different era. Last time Spore was like paradise to them and they love visiting Spore then for tour or study course whatever and of course Malaysia currency then was not divided by 2 or 3 when they come here.

3 decades leow. Only came for my weddg ceremony. Haiz...but we never failed to visit them. Main attraction...durian fm their backyard!:smile:

No lah closer to half century mark. My relatives love coming to Spore to tour sentosa and study courses like fashion design sewing etc. They are not poor lah from my mother side fake nieces as my mother was adopted (just like their parents). Maybe Malay families not so complicated and don’t like to tour or study in spore.

LordElrond

I think you mixed up. I’ve never mentioned I have a Singaporean wife or staying in Costa de Sol.

LordElrond

Malaysians are easy going. Once in JB, my dog ran into the car porch of a Malay house and took a slipper. He was too fast for me back then. I panicked like hell die die had to quickly retrieve the slipper, washed and returned it to the family. They simply had a good laugh at my naughty dog :biggrin:

LordElrond

JB’s advantage is really the proximity to Singapore. Otherwise I prefer Penang food.