• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

M’sian converted to S’pore Citizen - Your experience

whoami

Najib's biggest mistake was marrying that witch wife, Rosmah. Coupled with very bad influence by that evil and greedy Penangite, Jho Lo, he eventually succumbed to his greed. Otherwise, I don't think he's that bad.

Ok. If not for the 1MDB scandal n KTM "transaction" i wld def favour him the most compared to Pak Lak or even Tun.

winners

Depend which country u intend to stay put for good. Obviously ur a sinkie. So i dont blame u. I am sinkie too. But my heart no longer here. Wats tere to regret? Hw long can u live? Maybe ur still young. Btw u said Tun corrupted. Hw abt ur Najib? Plse dont put words in my move. I always said politicians cant be trusted. Did i say l like Tun?
Najib's biggest mistake was marrying that witch wife, Rosmah. Coupled with very bad influence by that evil and greedy Penangite, Jho Lo, he eventually succumbed to his greed. Otherwise, I don't think he's that bad.

No need to reason with him. His mind is made up already and he loves the old Mamak Kutty, even if he's corrupted during the last 2 decades of his rule and he's not called Mr 10% for nothing. Unless he gets Malaysian citizenship or PR status, otherwise, he'll regret when he will eventually migrate to Malaysia. Trust me. Mamak Kutty is someone who never keep to his words and promises and yet he wants such a person to be the country's PM. How ironic?
He is the leader that caused the people‘s decline in standard in every way from English standard to moral standard.

Depend which country u intend to stay put for good. Obviously ur a sinkie. So i dont blame u. I am sinkie too. But my heart no longer here. Wats tere to regret? Hw long can u live? Maybe ur still young. Btw u said Tun corrupted. Hw abt ur Najib? Plse dont put words in my move. I always said politicians cant be trusted. Did i say l like Tun?
Malaysia is not easy to stay if you are old and not mobile or poor eye sight can’t drive a car. So unless you have family or relatives to count on there you need to come back eventually.

Didn't you also caught 1 clone named something like "Tekkun" last time? Trying to be good with 1 clone whilst lambasting others with his other clone. Such bastards.
Ya that is tekkun also one nice clone and one evil mean nasty clone. Not all Malaysians are evil lah but I already met so many evil lowlife people like this two and so many others that did evil to me. And if you see them on Facebook or on the road they are ordinary family people that don’t look evil at all and some even project a dog loving animal lover front but did so many evil vicious dirty tricks to me behind.

winners

Malaysia is not easy to stay if you are old and not mobile or poor eye sight can’t drive a car. So unless you have family or relatives to count on there you need to come back eventually.
Very true. Even relatives cannot be fully relied upon as everyone is busy making money, so no time for you. Public buses are impractical. For example: to go to Tampoi from JB town, which is only 8km away, you'll need to take a bus from JB town to Larkin (the main bus terminal) and then transfer to another bus from Larkin to Tampoi. It's so stupid and inefficient.

winners

And if you see them on Facebook or on the road they are ordinary family people that don’t look evil at all and some even project a dog loving animal lover front
Agree, many Malaysians are very pretending and can even lie blatantly on their Facebook like as if it's very normal. No sense of guiltiness nor shame at all. I too find that many (though not all) Malaysian Chinese are very deceiving. Only a very selected few are genuinely sincere and helpful.

whoami

Yes. I have relatives there. So help is always tere when i need them. At times i ask myself if Msians can survive when they are old, why cant I? Must get use to living tere.

Very true. Even relatives cannot be fully relied upon as everyone is busy making money, so no time for you. Public buses are impractical. For example: to go to Tampoi from JB town, which is only 8km away, you'll need to take a bus from JB town to Larkin (the main bus terminal) and then transfer to another bus from Larkin to Tampoi. It's so stupid and inefficient.
Ya public buses are non existent in some places. Impossible to live in many areas in jb without a reliable mode of transport.

Agree, many Malaysians are very pretending and can even lie blatantly on their Facebook like as if it's very normal. No sense of guiltiness nor shame at all. I too find that many (though not all) Malaysian Chinese are very deceiving. Only a very selected few are genuinely sincere and helpful.
Great so it’s not just me who is the problem. Ya I think everyone who has lived in jb will know this is the ugly truth indeed.

@LordElrond aka lemans2011 the deceiving bastard is the best example of deceiving Malaysian but probably he is Malaysian indian like tekkun.

Yes. I have relatives there. So help is always tere when i need them. At times i ask myself if Msians can survive when they are old, why cant I? Must get use to living tere.
Because they’re used to it and have support network of relatives and friends to count on. Whereas you are foreigner, new and have to spend resources to build up the support from scratch. Won’t be cheap the way I see it. And even old Malaysians living with their family are often cooped up at home due to lack of transportation. Not I say one hor but I read from their newspaper last time. So life is not that great in Malaysia when old.

https://www.nst.com.my/lifestyle/heal/2021/06/696006/grab-ride-your-vaccination-centre

Citizens who are aged 60 and above and are Grab users, will receive Grab rides promos of up to RM8 off 4 rides to book their rides easily on the Grab app to any of the vaccination centres starting from June 12.

The programme comes after lack of transportation was cited as one of the top reasons why senior citizens are missing their vaccination appointments and is the latest in a series of Grab's initiatives to support the government's Covid-19 National Immunisation Programme