Govt policies have destroyed the S'pore Dream for most citizens

I absolutely disagree violently. It is the 65% coolie gene Sinkies who destroy their own dreams by voting for PAP. PAP has been very honest from the very beginning that they would continue to fuck you before and after election.
The 65% took the safer route of voting for the greedy ruling party instead of an Opposition that is untested. These voters opted for the devil whom they know rather than one they lack confidence in.

I already explained to you before, you stupid cunt. Foreigners don't cause the price increase in HDB flats. It's the PAP that sets the price and they cause the increase. What a fucking retard u are.
Pap Smear, the problem is that you keep looking at yourself in the mirror and utter what you see there: a stupid cunt.

Rather, it's the fact that all these washing machines, sorry, family offices keep buying up real estate. Commercial and residential. At ever increasing prices because they have nowhere else to park that crazy money. Ever heard of coffee shop rents doubling after some tiongster buys it and hopes to recoup his crazy purchase price? Guess what they do to private residential property prices.
I alluded to the setting up of family offices in S'pore many times on this forum. I guess you did not notice any of those postings. The PAP continues to welcome ultra rich foreigners to park their money - even if a significant portion are ill-gotten gains - in S'pore. These investors are fast tracked to citizenship, allowing them to purchase freehold land which is scarce here, thereby driving up property prices and rental. The ultra wealthy also buy fleets of cars, pricing COE premiums out of the reach of the middle class.

LHL welcomes money launderers into S'pore with open arms
Lee+Hsien+Loong+income+gap+Singaporeans.jpg

As long as the PAP GLCs gain access to the India market, that's all that matters. There is little or no political cost for screwing over Sinkies. Most Sinkies are too addicted to continuing the abusive relationship. :cool:
The GLCs are also outsourcing the accounts payable/invoice processing work to India. Even our Poly/NIE accounting dip/cert holders are being placed out of jobs. On the other hand, the invoices that our SMEs now have to send to India for processing are being lost, unreconciled and no payments made causing further cashflow problems to the SMEs

so long as sinkies get their “subsidized” bto and chump change from cpf, 69% are happy. can eat, shit, and die in the hdb flat. bodily fluids and bau of death will alert neighbors for pickup of remains.
You just described my dogs. As long as i house and feed them they be eternally loyal and grateful