• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Petition to ban jw5 for bumping old threads with multiple clones

What? Hello? She has been on my Ignore List for the longest time, hence I have not interacted with her. Had to do it to enjoy my forum experience. I've had enough of that mad banshee. The others can have a go at her, but I haven't the time nor the stomach for it.

You're fine. Just keep posting on topics of your interest. I like your food lobangs the most.
You shameless psychopath liar son of whore said long time ago I am on your ignore list but have been attacking me no end even when I was away. Pui!

Ralders

Go fuck yrslf...
7k1NRcwm.jpeg

capamerica

I appreciate, as do some of the others I'm sure, what you're trying to do. Your views and counter arguments have been digested and weighed against the others. It's always good to hear both sides.

Let's trust our readers here to have the intelligence to deduce which are the conspiracy theories, which are plausible and which are irrefutable facts.

Yes, we must always do the right thing. In fact, it is my life's guiding principle. But I always seek to do so without being aggressive, rude and overly persistent.

Peace and love!

that is all I am trying to do, the right thing.

in fact the only reason we are going to get through this is because there are enough glockmans out there to sort through the facts from the conspiracies, so we live to see another day.

but noted your point about aggressiveness. I will try to say I dispute this or you know this is not true until the name calling starts up again and then all hell breaks loose.

in fact the only reason we are going to get through this is because there are enough glockmans out there to sort through the facts from the conspiracies, so we live to see another day.

but noted your point about aggressiveness. I will try to say I dispute this or you know this is not true until the name calling starts up again and then all hell breaks loose.

Hey, aren't you the guy whom @eatshitndie said is fucking your own daughter? :eek::biggrin:

You mean the @glockman that called it Shiok to blow up birds? that posted a long list of nipple photos after I said he is Sinkie clone?

capamerica

Thanks for taking the effort to give more insight into your view points.

Do you really believe that people reading the forum will be influenced on a serious basis by what people post here?

I think that most people go on the internet to read stuff that fits with what they already believe. Confirmation bias.

Sam has always been the hands off when it comes to opinions and views which is why you will see the most outrageous thoughts posted here.

Why are we in trouble if tobelightlight (2 lights) posts stuff that he or she believes in? Aliens. Light. Spiritual. Vaccine is bad. What's the trouble?

No trouble.

And frankly if people continue to just post one liners with vulgarities and crude remarks about mothers, daughters orifices..........it is just a forum.

But there is a difference between someone posting their crazy opinions about a subject with wild consipracy ideas or outrageous fantastical possibilities and people posting crude vulgar curses at specific members.

I mean we read books about dragons, and hobbits, and evil wizards, and robots, and aliens, and zombies. But who buys a book just filled with one liners where 3 or 4 character just insult each other flame war the whole book?

You get what I am trying to say? It's a forum. Sure throw in some of that tough talk but maybe at the end of a post with some meaning and message and data. Which is what Sam does a lot. So do you and others. But after a while when it is JUST the one liners......it descends into the m&d.

Anyway thank you for taking the time and effort to give some thought to this issues. I can sincerely say that I believe you are not from ISD and your goal is not to destroy the forum although you can't be bothered if it lives on or not.

I think sometimes one way to go is to ownself do a search of the posts ownself has made and see what you have been posting in the past few times weeks maybe months. You might be surprised what you find.

At least you have shown that you do have conscience, intelligence, and are rational. There are some members here who you probably know do not have that and no amount of reasoning or appealing to their nobler selves will yield any different results.

Hey cap, if your mission is to be the foil to Sam's data posts then I support you wholeheartedly. Find data that refutes Sam's. Critique the data he posted and the interpretation. Often with data there is always an interpretation. Some things are highlighted and some are conveniently left out.

Critique. Argue. Debate.

If that is too tiring then just forget it lah. Honestly readership here is very low. It is just the few of us. Same old few of us. It is not going to make waves in the world lah.

I do want this forum to be a place I can go read some fun posts, laugh, get touched, get concerned, feel relieved, learn something, read a different viewpoint, question my own viewpoint, etc.

Reading people insult each other does nothing for me. I dunno about others. Wanna flame war go to Flame War Central. I don't go there to read anything. Those who enjoy that stuff can go there.
yes agree with most of what you say However

Recent events have shown us we now live in a time of misinformation.

Truth decay is a thing.

So why is laksaboy, SOS and Tobelight a threat to our society, our way of life?

Because they spread and really, live in a world of alternate facts where people think the leader was not elected, it was fake, the vaccines dont work, they are fake, go see what is really happening worldwide and we have a battle of truth vs misinformation and its funny until someone gets hurt

Here is a question for you - do you, there in Canada want your kids being taught in school by a Qanon believer who says to his kids in class there is no such thing as a virus your parents are making it up, the recent election was fake, antibiotics dont work, satan is the real god etc

because that is really happening in America, next door to you. and the parents in the school there want the teacher thrown out but freedom of speech, until the kids come home then start telling the parents they are wrong and whatever the conspiracy theory or facebook group say and then your kids ignore you and then even in your work everyone keeps telling you what you know not to be true because they listen to the wrong news making your job harder and more stressful

so just a small reason why it affects our way of life and why tobelight, sos, laksaboy should be everyone's worse nightmare

not everyone is as reasonable as glockman, but as long as the glockmans out there are in the majority we will be fine