• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Lobang King Ways/Wins- Scam Alert

So how was your uncle's play last night ?
played 1 parley and 3 single correct score none came in .
KNN my uncle didn't bet last night as today working KNN today bet 4 jlegs collected 3 matches kana con by vegalta sendai my uncle tried the -1.5 at 4.0 and open goaless KNN

Your Uncle's Bet placed and Payout Ratio must be very impressive !
KNN sometimes my uncle find a team has higher chance of winning for that fixture yet the odds is higher so he don't want let bookie con him and try lo KNN so my uncle see fixtures first without looking at odds in beginning KNN

asenmaga

KNN sometimes my uncle find a team has higher chance of winning for that fixture yet the odds is higher so he don't want let bookie con him and try lo KNN so my uncle see fixtures first without looking at odds in beginning KNN
Anyway his track record is very impressive so no need to change ....just continue to collect money from SG pools :biggrin: :biggrin:

asenmaga

Played 3 parleys last night all four folds , unfortunately each one was out by one game ,
Hope better luck again next round
Huat Huat Huat :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

KNN my uncle doing home work for 1pm jleg KNN no movements of odds unable to leecide which 1 to bet yet :biggrin:KNN
KNN after some odds movements my uncle leecided to try 4 matches again following same only collected 2/4 but high odds kind KNN collect money again from sg pool :biggrin: KNN
20201220_150135.jpg

FT 3-1 KNN albirex was at 2.90 my uncle wanted to try but later it dropped to 2.65 and my uncle know mostly cannot liao KNN since omiya likely will win this time and haven't won for sometime my uncle think they will win by at least 2 goals KNN

20201220_150120.jpg

FT 0-2 KNN as usual my uncle went for highest odds KNN

asenmaga

KNN after some odds movements my uncle leecided to try 4 matches again following same only collected 2/4 but high odds kind KNN collect money again from sg pool :biggrin: KNN
View attachment 99259
FT 3-1 KNN albirex was at 2.90 my uncle wanted to try but later it dropped to 2.65 and my uncle know mostly cannot liao KNN since omiya likely will win this time and haven't won for sometime my uncle think they will win by at least 2 goals KNN

View attachment 99260
FT 0-2 KNN as usual my uncle went for highest odds KNN
Very nice

asenmaga

KNN can be wealth manager yet stoopid with gambling KNN can't compared with you and my uncle at all :biggrin: KNN
Maybe he saw LKW FB , thought he can have 100 pct winning ... "so borrow first " .... difficult to explain their actions once they are addicted , so definitely must have self control .

Actually a few days ago saw one more person scammed by LKW ... there is always Greed & Fear in human being .

asenmaga

Just post this as a reminder , Lobang King Ways &
Lobang King Wins are a Scam .....

below is a screen capture of another encounter with them , Hope BROS here do keep in mind and don't get taken in .

LKW has setup many FB pages might because many complaints send to FB , this made it more difficult for FB to deactivate the account.
8F37FF1D-E08C-437D-AA26-DA9447C41127.jpeg

Just post this as a reminder , Lobang King Ways &
Lobang King Wins are a Scam .....

below is a screen capture of another encounter with them , Hope BROS here do keep in mind and don't get taken in .

LKW has setup many FB pages might because many complaints send to FB , this made it more difficult for FB to deactivate the account.
View attachment 99514
LOL KNN they better come sbf leead my uncle bible :biggrin: KNN
20201224_100210.jpg

FT 0-1 penalty awarded to antofagasta at 87' KNN my uncle forgot to mention in his bibles that when referee phua what and that what cannot win referee will award penalty to make it win KNN

20201224_100145.jpg

HT 1-0 FT 1-2 KNN even my uncle want to phua fav fc goa he will not buy it at open odds 1.92 KNN this tip already mentioned in the bibles KNN fav no ht win ft then can win KNN

20201224_100123.jpg

FT 1-3 KNN this 1 as usual my uncle went for highest odds KNN

To emphasise on my uncle bibles again you can see mostly (of course not always) fav will not fucking win when they are winning in ht KNN
20201224_101056.jpg

Ajax hot fav odds only 1.02 is still the same theory :rolleyes:
20201224_101039.jpg

Inter at 1.50 still the same ht no win ft then will win :rolleyes:
20201224_101028.jpg

Rennes hot fav still the same ht no win ft then can win :rolleyes:

Gong ji punter better come sbf see then listening to what lkw :rolleyes:

LOL KNN they better come sbf leead my uncle bible :biggrin: KNN
View attachment 99515
FT 0-1 penalty awarded to antofagasta at 87' KNN my uncle forgot to mention in his bibles that when referee phua what and that what cannot win referee will award penalty to make it win KNN

View attachment 99516
HT 1-0 FT 1-2 KNN even my uncle want to phua fav fc goa he will not buy it at open odds 1.92 KNN this tip already mentioned in the bibles KNN fav no ht win ft then can win KNN

View attachment 99517
FT 1-3 KNN this 1 as usual my uncle went for highest odds KNN

To emphasise on my uncle bibles again you can see mostly (of course not always) fav will not fucking win when they are winning in ht KNN
View attachment 99518
Ajax hot fav odds only 1.02 is still the same theory :rolleyes:
View attachment 99519
Inter at 1.50 still the same ht no win ft then will win :rolleyes:
View attachment 99520
Rennes hot fav still the same ht no win ft then can win :rolleyes:

Gong ji punter better come sbf see then listening to what lkw :rolleyes:
KNN my uncle leepeating on the leeson why bookie always fix this show is becas of the stoopid human mind KNN punters will surely think it is higher chance to win when odds is lower eg they will always throw their hard earned 1k 2k on h-h or thinking probability of other combination is lower :rolleyes: eventually conclusion in gambling is nothing leelated to probability is just the fucking human mind and bookies know it and leveraging on it KNN do you see punter throwing 2k on high odds no right ? Have my uncle the wise man only lo KNN :biggrin:

asenmaga

KNN my uncle leepeating on the leeson why bookie always fix this show is becas of the stoopid human mind KNN punters will surely think it is higher chance to win when odds is lower eg they will always throw their hard earned 1k 2k on h-h or thinking probability of other combination is lower :rolleyes: eventually conclusion in gambling is nothing leelated to probability is just the fucking human mind and bookies know it and leveraging on it KNN do you see punter throwing 2k on high odds no right ? Have my uncle the wise man only lo KNN :biggrin:
Wa your uncle placed 2k on high odds ! :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

Yes but not 1 match KNN 2k split to 2 bets on high odds KNN my uncle highest bet for soccer in history was 1k on odds 3+ and 1k on odds 6.0 on same kicking time KNN end up the 1 collected was the 6.0 KNN but my uncle find this kind is too exotic so now he no longer bet this kind of amt and stick to $10 to $50 per match KNN