• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Lobang King Ways/Wins- Scam Alert

asenmaga

Anyway waiting to see sweetiepie winning games for last night . I tried one high risk high odds parley on Saturday but it didn't come in as Real M won (i put it as draw in my parley ).

asenmaga

Won't be betting tonight ...paid USD 1 for 7 days to try out this website for their stats and their program.
For those who is strong in programming & data analysis m, might be good ... but for me too difficult and time consuming for a small stake causal player.

here is just a sample of tonite Spainish Game (think not in Singapore Pools )
:- GIRONA VS. RAYO VALLECANO

37F99DCC-843F-4F77-B983-6F11DEB50414.jpeg
FF2F9AFE-9934-4A58-8D82-EABFF7D62381.jpeg
F995970A-8514-4ECD-95C5-6B586C1E02AC.jpeg

asenmaga

Celta vs Cadiz
14 Dec 2020 20:00
Spa.png
Spain: La Liga

This is match is on Singapore Pools ... Just posting for information only , not recommending or encouraging anything .
Ps I do not use this to pick my matches only started to try out the different stuff on it and most likely won't continue the service after the 7 days is due .

0BD96E95-87D8-45DE-B55E-299C55BE9D31.jpeg
D9FAB1B4-1705-421E-A213-22C18FF83C96.jpeg
A62C2D37-0C56-42D6-8CC5-B9ADA37A718A.jpeg
A9C9DF4B-706E-4978-8B3E-B2260B1FBF66.jpeg

KNN my uncle wonder why sg pool only open ah neh leg and Chile leg to account betting KNN my uncle also noticed ah neh leg and mudland leg seldom open underdogs KNN surprisingly these 2 leg leesults are more real compared to other legs KNN

KNN lust time my uncle applied as a odds analyst job with sg pool their main leequirement is good in mathematics and able to handle stress KNN my uncle always got very good grades with maths so he selected for interview but didn't get the job when sg pool knew he is a gambler KNN

asenmaga

KNN lust time my uncle applied as a odds analyst job with sg pool their main leequirement is good in mathematics and able to handle stress KNN my uncle always got very good grades with maths so he selected for interview but didn't get the job when sg pool knew he is a gambler KNN
SG Pools actually don't need much qualification their odds is elephant can walk in and turnaround (you can go to any international bookmaker website and compared the odds).

As I understand some of the Sg Pool staff are authorised to trade with those bookmakers in UK , they have account with them so that they can offset the bets , basically SG pools doesn't take any risk they bao chia ! :biggrin:

SG Pools actually don't need much qualification their odds is elephant can walk in and turnaround (you can go to any international bookmaker website and compared the odds).

As I understand some of the Sg Pool staff are authorised to trade with those bookmakers in UK , they have account with them so that they can offset the bets , basically SG pools doesn't take any risk they bao chia ! :biggrin:
They didn't emphasise much on quali besides maths KNN ALL level or Air level also can KNN but they leequire stress handling should be leequired to abandon match bet at the leequired time to be very very kiasu KNN

asenmaga

They didn't emphasise much on quali besides maths KNN ALL level or Air level also can KNN but they leequire stress handling should be leequired to abandon match bet at the leequired time to be very very kiasu KNN
Yeah i think just need to balance the favourite and underdog bets consolidate than the difference just offset with UK bookmaker so must work quick and under stress .

asenmaga

Hands itchy, just placed two small bets for tonite ,
don't expect anything ....anyway looking forward to Tuesday , plenty of matches for parleys .

KNN rested 2 days continue to follow rule and collect money round the clock :biggrin: KNN
20201217_035659.jpg

FT 0-2 KNN

20201217_035725.jpg

FT 2-3 KNN

20201217_035737.jpg

FT 1-0 KNN

20201217_035757.jpg

FT 1-1 KNN

20201217_035813.jpg

FT 3-1 KNN

20201217_035838.jpg

FT 1-0 KNN

20201217_035905.jpg

FT 0-2 KNN

20201217_040027.jpg

Same as above KNN

20201217_035921.jpg

FT 1-1 KNN

20201217_035938.jpg

FT 2-0 KNN

asenmaga

3 parley only one Huat :biggrin: ( Basically a four folds became a double - becos of the odds , basically covered the capital outlay for the 3 parleys :biggrin: )
Huat Huat Huat

11460B60-1E9E-40B1-9F6D-018DABCE8A47.jpeg