• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Looks like my candidate has lost - Congrats to Trump for an excellent campaign

Of course the dems are not going to concede this time round. However as far as I can see their fate is sealed. They have lost!

Biden hasn't officially conceded yet, he's delaying the inevitable. :biggrin:

See you at the Supreme Court.

NaN9O7Z3.png

KNN there are leelee many American born Chinese and sinkie holding American green cards and sinkie that married American and sinkie that divorce American with American child and pure sinkie that want to suck American cock in sbf :whistling::geek: KNN

question is: will cloudy get cloudy with tears?

You have to forgive them for being anti Trump. If I watched CNN, MSNBC etc I'd be in their camp too. Those that support the dems are in the same camp as those who support lockdowns. They don't analysis things for themselves. They just swallow whatever is dished out by the MSM.

Hypocrite-The

You have to forgive them for being anti Trump. If I watched CNN, MSNBC etc I'd be in their camp too. Those that support the dems are in the same camp as those who support lockdowns. They don't analysis things for themselves. They just swallow whatever is dished out by the MSM.
Those that support the lockdowns etc are the kiasee ones,,,but when it comes to flu,,,they dont say much..what do u expect from a country dominated by fuckeins

Bad news for xi jinping. He has another 5 years of tough negotiations.
No more taiwan invasion until after 2026.

knnccb

KNN there are leelee many American born Chinese and sinkie holding American green cards and sinkie that married American and sinkie that divorce American with American child and pure sinkie that want to suck American cock in sbf :whistling::geek: KNN

haha ya loh jin funny they ownself not amdk but huan lo amdk politics donno for fuck, cant vote and dont benefit anything also whichever side red or blue win or lose...but one thing for sure, dotard has fucked up the world in the last 4 years, if he win it will be another 4 years of major fuckup for the global economy with all his fuckup close door nationalistic anti global policies and we will all suffer, so donno wats there to be happy abt, lol

Hope he wins then.

haha ya loh jin funny they ownself not amdk but huan lo amdk politics donno for fuck, cant vote and dont benefit anything also whichever side red or blue win or lose...but one thing for sure, dotard has fucked up the world in the last 4 years, if he win it will be another 4 years of major fuckup for the global economy with all his fuckup close door nationalistic anti global policies and we will all suffer, so donno wats there to be happy abt, lol

They're currently slowing counting the votes in the hotly contested states. Very narrow margins. Rural votes come in slower than the urban votes.

election over, Trump and Xi might kiss and make up soon, better to be friends than foes ?

The CCP regime is an existential threat to America (and the rest of the world). That 'we are good friends' talk was to give time for companies to move their factories out of China. That needed about one year or so.

KNN my uncle think those with 野重 one will be extra happy/angry KNN