• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Very unfortunate indeed that people’s home land offers peaceful sanctuary while my home land have foreigner Indians that viciously attack me

lostvirgin

DAUGHTER DEAREST! it could be in the house itself, 7th month after all, Daddy is back, you should cover up when you sleep. Daddy don't want to see your bits.

KNN that means you still never wear bra and panties at home :rolleyes:KNN how you so sure they don't have a way to take naked photos of you and distribute online again ? KNN
Tsk tsk tsk Cantonese prostitute descendant are so proud to twist and blame foreigner abuse of me as don’t wear bra at home as if it’s a sin and crime not to wear bra at home.

rotiprata

What’s omh? Only your scroobal filthy whore mother wife daughters are chickens whereas I am a virgin impossible to be chicken and that’s why you dare not go to my twitter and post that.
me not scroobal lah, me mark andrew yeo, u so fast forgot.?? .. twitter is only for chow ang mo.. so go there for fuc... OMH.. :geek:

DAUGHTER DEAREST! it could be in the house itself, 7th month after all, Daddy is back, you should cover up when you sleep. Daddy don't want to see your bits.
My daddy is not evil filthy dog son of chicken unlike you evil filthy Malaysian Indian dog snake son of chicken.

me not scroobal lah, me mark andrew yeo, u so fast forgot.?? .. twitter is only for chow ang mo.. so go there for fuc... OMH.. :geek:
Scroobal is mark Andrew Yeo and you son of chicken two face hypocrite acting humble and nice outside while proudly abusing me here.

Dearest, daddy would have another heart attack if he sees you naked.
Only you see your whore daughter naked. And only you evil filthy Malaysian Indian dog snake son of chicken thinks father and daughter and every man and woman relationship is about sex.

You will be reborn as an Indian whore bitch so that you can be nearer to your customer source
No I will be re born as kt latha and be the woman that throws hers and your women descendant under the bus. Don’t assume all Indian women are poor thing get bullied and forget plenty of Indian women are like kt latha filthy Indian slut accusing others slut.

Tonight he will come down and fuck you to death.
Nope I have been shouting at him from my unit backyard to stop throwing things onto the floor and windows and ask him to go back India to throw things since yesterday afternoon to night and he dare not come down to my unit because I am stating the truth.

You will be reborn as an Indian whore bitch so that you can be nearer to your customer source
Oh you son of chicken are caught again accusing me a virgin a whore and yet so hypocrite always pretending to be innocent and protesting me merely returning insults to you.