• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Very unfortunate indeed that people’s home land offers peaceful sanctuary while my home land have foreigner Indians that viciously attack me

KNN did your wear bra and panties in sg House? KNN
Knnbccb Cantonese prostitute descendant casting aspersions on me based on nothing but your ccb mouth. Obviously the evil filthy Indian can’t see me from on top and I am always decently dressed when outside.

knnccb

Knnbccb Cantonese prostitute descendant casting aspersions on me based on nothing but your ccb mouth. Obviously the evil filthy Indian can’t see me from on top and I am always decently dressed when outside.

aspersion your ass lah, lol

she live in a public toilet cubicle
Hey evil coward sinkie dog snake son of chicken hiding in rat hole proudly abusing me, Go to my twitter and say that. Of course you two face hypocrite scroobal clone mark Andrew Yeo dare not.

KNN that means you still never wear bra and panties at home :rolleyes:KNN how you so sure they don't have a way to take naked photos of you and distribute online again ? KNN

knnccb

Hey evil coward sinkie dog snake son of chicken hiding in rat hole proudly abusing me, Go to my twitter and say that. Of course you two face hypocrite scroobal clone mark Andrew Yeo dare not.

diam lah go and crawl back into your toilet bowl lah